Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Rescreening by Jim

Founded 1988 • With Angi since June 2011

4.9

(40) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

39 Gracie Rd

Debary, FL 32713

Description

We do screen repairs of any kind. We also do full rescreens on your already existing pool enclosure. With our full rescreens we also pressure wash the frame and deck, replace door kits on two screen doors, check all screws and bolts and replace as needed, clean out your gutters, tighten cables and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Pat N.
5.0
01/21/2021
Arrived on time Quality work at a very reasonable price. Pleasant to work with. would highly recommend
Description of Work
replace panels in pool enclosure
Category
screen repair
Frank G.
5.0
06/05/2019
He did a fine job and price was great.
Description of Work
Work on pool screen
Category
pool cleaners
Janine M.
5.0
06/29/2018
They arrived and got straight to work. It was probably 90 degrees out there. They worked and worked. These guys are simply the best. I wanted to hug them when they were done. The workmanship was stunning. I had an enormous amount of work done at what was a very fair price. Hire them and you won't regret it
Description of Work
Rescreen top of pool. Clean out att gutters. Clean roof. Pressure wash deck
Category
gutter cleaning, screen repair, pressure washing
Alejandro S.
5.0
04/25/2018
The guys were very professional and got the work done on time as promised. I would highly recommend Jim and his team to anyone thinking of rescreening their pool enclosure.
Description of Work
Pool Rescreen
Category
screen repair
Darlene V.
5.0
03/12/2018
Excellent-they were facinaing to whatch how they did the rescreening. Their workmanship was excellent.t The only thing my husband had to do was clean the pool they powerwashed the deck. We would deffinately hire them again & recommend them.
Description of Work
rescreeing of our pool screenhouse
Category
screen repair
Melissa V.
1.0
10/10/2017
I called the company within a week after Hurricane Irma due to some panels on our screened pool enclosure that needed replacing. I spoke with Elaine. She scheduled them to come on Oct. 9, and said someone would call me at 8:30 a.m. that morning to let me know the time they were coming. No one called, so I tried calling them at 9 a.m., and their number says to call a different number now. I called the new number and it says their voicemail is full. I stayed home all day, and no one ever showed up, nor even called me to let me know. I understand things are very busy with the storm, and that things can happen, but at least give a customer the courtesy of a phone call - very unprofessional.
Description of Work
A couple panels replaced on my screen due to Hurricane Irma
Category
screen repair
Pete R.
5.0
09/15/2017
Excellent, Jim came out right away after the hurricane and the screens were replaced promptly. I highly recommend Jm, his employees & his company!
Description of Work
Pool Screens replaced
Category
screen repair
Pete R.
2.0
09/15/2017
They told me that that they couldn't schedule me for 2 weeks
Description of Work
I needed 6 screen panels replaced
Category
screen repair
Ken O.
5.0
08/21/2017
Excellent experience... at a time when other screening companies said they could not perform my project for months, these guys showed up the next day to provide an estimate. The work was then performed one week later, cost exactly as estimated. They did a great job, would use them again without reservation.
Description of Work
Re-screen top of lanai
Category
screen repair
Don C.
5.0
05/03/2017
They were on time and did the work fast even though it was windy that day.
Description of Work
Partial rescreen
Category
screen repair
Sandra M.
5.0
05/01/2017
I have used this company twice and would use again.
Description of Work
Pool screen repair
Category
screen repair
Luis C.
5.0
03/20/2017
This was my second time using All Rescreening by Jim, and both times were excellent experiences.
Description of Work
Replacing screens
Category
screen repair
barbara L.
5.0
11/29/2016
Crew was very professional and did an excellent job for us. They were very thorough: included cleaning the aluminum structure, repairs and adjustments to the structure, new hardware for the screen doors. I would not hesitate to hire them again and I highly recommend them,
Description of Work
Pool cage needed to be rescreened.
Category
decks, gutter cleaning, screen repair, pressure washing
Diana T.
5.0
01/29/2016
Excellent work. He gave me a quote out the phone. He was very quick to come out and do the work. He and his helper were quiet, efficient and clean.
Description of Work
He replaced all the screens on my lanai.
Category
screen repair
James R.
5.0
10/06/2015
Very good experience. Arrived at 7 am and finished around 2:30 pm. Removed all old screens and cleaned up very well.
Description of Work
Re-screen pool enclosure, pressure wash frame and deck, install hardware on 2 doors, check bolts and screws, re-tighten cables as needed, roll all panels in single sections. 3 year warranty.
Category
screen repair, pressure washing
Dan & Leslie W.
5.0
09/16/2015
It was a very positive experience from beginning to end. Jim gave an estimate, arrived to do the work on the day he promised. Did exactly what he promised and did a quality job. Cleaned the area completely when finished. I recommend Jim very highly.
Description of Work
Complete pool enclosure re-screen. Repair of screen doors to pool. Clean gutters around pool.
Category
gutter cleaning, screen repair
David H.
5.0
08/13/2015
Jim arrived to give me a written estimate at the date and time he promised. All work to be performed was clearly written out in the estimate and the price was fair. He followed up with a phone call, answered any questions I had and we agreed on a date to start work. His crew showed up promptly on that date and began work. It rained nearly all day but they still accomplished a great deal considering the weather. ( I would not climb those ladders or walk on that aluminum scaffold while wet-but these men did). They returned first thing the next morning to complete the job and I could not believe how much they accomplished. They replaced every panel, rescreened and realigned the two doors to the deck and re-attached any aluminum framing that had come loose from the deck due to rusted out screws. They replaced the door hardware on each door, cleaned out the gutters, pressure washed the framing and pool deck and cleaned up after themselves. They left no trash behind and the rescreening looked great. They did every single thing that Jim had written on the estimate and then some. I did not have to remind them that they forgot this or that, or correct anything they did. I was very pleased with the job they did and would not hesitate to call them again. My time is valuable and I appreciate a service provider who shows up when they say they will, does what they promise to do, does a job completely and I don't have to waste time checking their work. From the initial phone call to project completion I could not have been more pleased with Jim and his crew. They did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Replaced all screening around my pool.
Category
decks, gutter cleaning, screen repair, pressure washing
Lawrence H.
1.0
05/26/2015
They state in their add that they service Volusia county but responded in a very short manner they do not.
Description of Work
very poor phone courtesy
Category
screen repair

Service Provider Response

We have never worked for this man and we do not work in New Smyrna Beach I told him this and he got mad. We have never worked in new Smyrna Beach.
Lisa T.
5.0
02/12/2015
On time. Professional. Very fast and courteous.
Description of Work
Replaced damaged screen clawed by bear.
Category
screen repair
David A.
5.0
01/17/2015
The weather was questionable to be able to work, but as the sun began to peek out of the clouds, Jim and his crew showed up. They immediately started their work, and it was obvious they knew their craft well. The team started with the removal of the old screen ,then proceeded to pressure wash and repair the framework before installing the new screen. While the rescreening was being done, one team member pressure washed the pool deck, replaced the door hardware, and secured the screen framework to the the deck where bolts had rusted away. (All this being done at NO extra cost. ) When all the work was finished, they cleaned the area and removed the old screening and spline, and took it away. I was extremely pleased with their work ethic, professionalism, and friendliness. I would, and already have, recommend their services to all of my friends. Thanks, Jim for pleasing me. Dave in DeBary.
Description of Work
Complete Rescreening of our Pool.
Category
decks, screen repair, pressure washing
Angela G.
5.0
01/01/2015
Very professional and punctual as well. Jim is very articulate and easy to talk to. did a great job as well as cleaned up everything and no trash left behind. GREAT JOB!!
Description of Work
Jim Rescreened my large pool area
Category
screen repair
Jody H.
5.0
08/21/2014
Excellent! Arrived on time, quality workmanship. Attention to every detail. Cleaned p thoroughly. Charged as quoted.
Description of Work
Complete screening of pool cage.
Category
screen repair
Kate R.
5.0
08/01/2014
Finally we found someone who could trouble shoot the problem we had been having with our pool screen door not closing properly! This was the third repair we have had to the door and Jim was the only person to listen and take the initiative to fix the problem. They responded very promptly, came out within two days and got everything done in under an hour. We will definitely be using them again for any future repairs.
Description of Work
Repaired lower pool screen panel, adjusted door hardware and realigned door and door frame
Category
screen repair
barbara A.
5.0
07/23/2014
Jim's quote was the best of the three I got. They showed up on time as scheduled, worked hard for several hours straight in the brutal heat, and did an excellent job. Cleaned everything up before leaving. I would definitely use them again for future screen needs.
Description of Work
Replaced all the lower set of screen panels in our large screen room with pet resistant screening and replaced two torn middle panels.
Category
screen repair

Service Provider Response

I think the amount is way off it was a 473.00 not 4760.00. Thank you for the review. Sincerely Jim
Daniel E.
5.0
06/16/2014
Showed up a bit late, but did not cause any issues. Fixed everything just fine. I have an another panel damaged now and will use them again.
Description of Work
Replaced damaged screen panels
Category
screen repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. If you have any other work that needs to be done feel free to call. Thanks Again Sincerely Jim Wilding

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hydro Blast Pressure LLC

    Hydro Blast Pressure LLC has years of pressure washing experience that is backed up by a lot of hard work to perfection. We professionalize in pressure washing residential &commercial exterior properties that helps maintain your business with a clean look. Not only do we the job to the highest standard but we also communicate throughout the whole process with professionalism. Get a free quote from us and watch the results speak for itself.  

    Angi Certified

    Rollin'ScreensLLC

    Rollin' Screens LLC was founded in 2019 by Dave Hall who has over 16 years experience specializing in rescreening pool enclosures/porches. We replace door kits & bug sweeps, add kick plate, add/remove doors, install dog doors, we frame in porches also. Call today for your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Apex Screen Solutions LLC

    Apex Screen Solutions LLC specializes in quality 1 on 1 customer service offering nothing but professional quality 5 star service ,2022 licensed and insured central FL screening company specializing in screen repairs / replacements of Screen rooms , Screen enclosures, Pool cages , lanias , Patios and porches , as well as full Rescreens , 1 and 2 story . We only use American made products no cheap screen and materials , solar screen/ pet screens/20x20 no see-um insect screen / motorized screens and so mang more screen and aluminum products. We also offer pressure washing of exterior surfaces .  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Screen repair, rescreens. Doors. Pressure washing. Gutter cleaning. Frame in porches.

    Services Not Offered

    Pool enclosures

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Rescreening by Jim

    How is All Rescreening by Jim overall rated?

    All Rescreening by Jim is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Rescreening by Jim open?

    All Rescreening by Jim is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does All Rescreening by Jim provide

    All Rescreening by Jim accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All Rescreening by Jim offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Rescreening by Jim offers free project estimates.

    Does All Rescreening by Jim offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Rescreening by Jim does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Rescreening by Jim?

    No, All Rescreening by Jim does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Rescreening by Jim offer?

    All Rescreening by Jim offers the following services: Screen repair, rescreens. Doors. Pressure washing. Gutter cleaning. Frame in porches.

    Are there any services All Rescreening by Jim does not offer?

    Pool enclosures