Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Atlas Studios

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Licensed
Trade License Number
2019601634
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

434 Toftrees Dr

Middletown, DE 19709

Description

Atlas Studios strives for excellence in every home improvement project we are involved in. From additions to kitchen remodeling, to fixing a squeaky floor we put the same amount of pride into every single job. We are a small, family owned business with a little over 20 years of experience in the remodeling and construction fields. Our team of master craftsmen treats our customers like family , and their homes like they are their own....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (3)hardwood floors (3)countertop installation (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

09/01/2020

From start to finish, this project could not have went better. The crew, Ben, Kyle, and Kyle were all professionals who did a Great Job even while making you feel that they had known you for years and a tip of the hat to Jullie who took care of all the business over the phone.

Description of Work
Counter Tops in my kitchen

Category countertops

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We loved working with you!
5.0

04/16/2020

Ben and his team were very professional and always on time. The work was completed on schedule and there are no complaints whatsoever with the quality of their work. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category bathtub refinishing,hardwood floor,home remodeling

Cost $2,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

It went great! Me and my wife love our new kitchen and bathroom! Very proffesional and finished the job on the timeline that was agreed upon. I have already recomended them to friends and family.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

Love the new bathroom. Will definitely hire them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

04/09/2020

The work was perfect! We had a new deck installed outside and a backsplash installed in our kitchen. They are extremely easy to work with, and very professional and hard-working as well. They listened to what we wanted and didn’t hesitate to ask questions to ensure we were happy with the end result. And we are! I would highly recommend them to anyone and would definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2019

5.0

04/09/2020

Atlas is very professional. 1st Contacted about a quote and once agreed upon after material came in. They came in and got the work done fast. After completion no mess. I will definitely hire them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category hardwood floor,remodeling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2020

Images

Review for Atlas Studios  - 434 Toftrees Dr, Middletown, DE - 38488816
5.0

04/08/2020

A plus service! The owner, Ben is very knowledgeable and very informative. From the day we sat to discuss our options we were impressed and comfortable. Our refinished hardwood floors look as if they are brand new floors in a 60 year old house.

Description of Work
We had the original hardwood floors refinished in our living room

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Home improvements, additions, kitchen and bathroom remodeling, general construction, finishing basements, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No