Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

WAGONER SERVICES

Founded 1999 • With Angi since November 2010

We are a local family run business Father and son team. Are prices are lower than most company's, we are good and honest. Sewer & Drain Cleaning,Camera drain inspection,Under ground locating, Small water jetter. Can also contact via text message at (970) 346-0457.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
$5.00
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
NILDA S.
1.0
12/23/2017
Matthew, We are waiting at the house since you said you would be here today, Friday, December 22nd, between 2:30 and 3:00 pm after cancelling our noon appointment today. Yesterday evening when you tried to clean our drain through the toilet, your snake got stuck and after several attempts, you could not remove it so you decided to cut the snake and leave behind 80 feet of snake in our main drain line. You informed us that you would remove the snake line today by trying various methods: going thru the sewer, utilizing your camera and also going through the roof vent. You made a 12 noon appointment which you then called me to cancel by telling me that your phone was ringing off the hook and that you took other jobs and thus could not make it but then wanted to do nothing until Monday, Christmas Day. I mentioned to you that I could not possibly bother the tenants on the holiday and you offered to come out on Tuesday, December 6th. I asked you that if something were to happen before that what we're we to do and you said to call you and you would be right out but that didn't make sense then why you couldn't come out today to do it. You then informed me that you would be at the house between 230 and 3 pm today. The last I heard from you was at approx. 145 pm when I texted you about coming down and you responded. In the last 55 minutes, I have called you 2x and left you messages and I've also texted you 2x and you have not responded. Your business hours for today say that you are open until 10 pm. We had plans to go away today for the holiday but we had to cancel due to you leaving the 80 feet of snake in our main drain line. We are responsible homeowners and cannot risk a major plumbing problem, I have spoken to plumbers today, when they get beyond the shock of that someone left an 80 foot snake line in my drain, they tell me that your snake in our main drain can cause a host of problems than can result in hundreds to thousands of dollars spent. We hope that you are stuck somewhere and that we will hear from you soon. It is Friday and a holiday weekend and it's almost 5pm. Please come today and remove your snake out of our main drain. You will be financially responsible to reimburse us all money we spend on a plumber to come out this holiday weekend to remove your snake. 5:15pm. UPDATE: Matthew texted me that he is on another job and that the snake he was using there now is also stuck! Update Dec. 22nd 8:15pm Matthew is blaming our drain and now name calling me. He refuses to come and help get his 80 ft snake cable out. UPDATE: 12/23/2017. 9:15 am. Matthew texted me allege3d that he went over to our rental this am without out our permission and went into crawl space and used his camera to scope and saw that our main drain was broken. FUNNY: I had line scoped yesterday and my drain line is not broken plus BONUS tenants were up and have dogs in backyard, did not see him or his car, neither did our neighbors! BUT even more hysterical is that last night we locked with lock and key the gate to backyard and the door to the crawl space and they were still in tact this am...of course we have this on video! DO NOT USE HIM OR THIS BUSINESS!!!
Description of Work
Drain a bathtub and toilet...slow moving ..NOW major plumbing work!
Category
septic tank, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
William M.
5.0
02/07/2017
Excellent, friendly service. Prompt and professional. Robert, the owner, runs a tight ship. Will always contact them for my drain cleaning needs.
Description of Work
Cleaned a clogged drain line.
Category
septic tank
Derek L.
5.0
01/01/2016
.
Description of Work
.
Category
plumbing, septic tank
Marla N.
5.0
03/30/2015
Robert and his son Matthew came out to clean and scope a sewer drain. I had hired (and paid for) an inspection company to scope the sewer of a house I was buying, but they couldn't complete the job saying the camera wouldn't go through the line. Robert and Matthew to the rescue! They came with equipment to clean the line first so the camera could go through and then went in through the street instead of pulling the toilet. They were great to work with and went above and beyond!
Description of Work
cleaned and scoped sewer line
Category
plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Robert H.
5.0
09/09/2014
The plumber was prompt and had cleaned out the line in about 30 minutes.
Description of Work
Cleaned out the upstairs toilet and found tampons clogging the line
Category
septic tank, drain cleaning
Jama B.
5.0
05/13/2014
Showed up when he said he would. Careful and professional inside and outside home. His work was thorough, effective and efficient. His pricing for all the work he did was more than fair. He probably had 8 to 10 hours in the job and substantial materials were required. Excellent work finding problem and replacing section of sewer line that was under house and underground!
Description of Work
Had a very bad sewer collapse in crawl space. Robert found the collapse using camera equipment. Dug out old pipe (about 12 feet was rotten) which was underground in crawl space. Replaced/rerouted pipe and made the system much better. He was there over a two day period. Came as soon as we called. Great service and attitude.
Category
septic tank
Derek L.
5.0
08/22/2013
It went great. The camera wouldn't fit through one of the turns down the drain so they went outside, and spent a half hour in the rain snaking the camera up through the septic system to the house to make sure the pipes were all in good working order. They were friendly , professional, punctual, answered all of my questions and explained things to me that I didn't understand. I'm sure I asked some dumb questions because I've never had a house with a septic system before but they were very patient and thorough with their answers.
Description of Work
Inspection of the septic system for the house we want to buy.
Category
septic tank
Sheril B.
5.0
08/08/2013
Things went well with them. I thought they were very honest, thorough, and had good customer service. It was $75 and it came with a DVD. The price was definitely reasonable.
Description of Work
Wagoner Services came out and did a sewer scope.
Category
drain cleaning
FRANK C.
5.0
12/28/2012
See above.
Description of Work
Waggoner provded professional and promt service. I do not recall the date they were here or what their fee was. I would highly recommend them.
Category
septic tank, drain cleaning
Julie S.
5.0
03/01/2012
Called first, arrived on time. Friendly and professional attitude. Answered questions knowledgeably. Worked quickly. Followed up with me. Invoiced by email. Very positive experience.
Description of Work
Quickly located septic tank and evaluated condition of tank and line.
Category
septic tank
Thayne S.
5.0
09/16/2011
Excellent job. Prompt service and a good price. Very friendly and courteous. Very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely call them for future drain problems. Their phone number: 970-346-0457.
Description of Work
Floor drain was backing up. Wagoner Services cleaned out the line from the man hole cover in the street to the drain.
Category
septic tank, drain cleaning

Phone

Address

1247 Belle Dr.

Loveland, CO 80537

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing, Sewer & Drain Cleaning -All drains From the main sewer on down to the shower and tub. We also thaw out frozen drains

Services not offered

If we don't do it.It can't be done.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

WAGONER SERVICES is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

WAGONER SERVICES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, WAGONER SERVICES offers free project estimates.

No, WAGONER SERVICES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, WAGONER SERVICES does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, WAGONER SERVICES offers emergency services.

Yes, WAGONER SERVICES offers warranties.

WAGONER SERVICES offers the following services: Plumbing, Sewer & Drain Cleaning -All drains From the main sewer on down to the shower and tub. We also thaw out frozen drains

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Elite Rooter

4.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Elite Rooter

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Peak Plumbing and Drain Repair

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Peak Plumbing and Drain Repair

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Jim Needham Service is proud and ready to serve the community in Denver and metro areas. We have over 30 years experience, and our technicians at Jim Needham Plumbing are committed to providing the best value for the plumbing, drain, and water heating services in Denver, CO and surrounding metro areas. Once you experience our attention to detail and personal care of your home and the precise problem solving that we can offer, we're confident you'll continue to select Jim Needham Plumbing for all your plumbing and drain needs time and time again.