Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Masters LLC

4.3

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since October 2013

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

940 W 7th St

Loveland, CO 80537

Description

Air Masters Heating and Air Conditioning has been serving Northern Colorado and Southern Wyoming since 1996. We take pride in having met Trane’s high standard for customer satisfaction. Check out our testimonials from past customers to see what they have to say about our quality air conditioning and heating service and products....

Verified Reviews

4.3

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

3.2

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

3.5

Responsiveness

3.6

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/19/2021

They installed the system and have maintained it for over 10 years and we are pleased with their work and staff!

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

07/19/2021

CJ was phenomenal! We had him come take a look at our AC unit and recharge it. When our AC continued to blow warm he came back to fix the issue. He was always super friendly and I completely trust him to do work on our HVAC if ever needed again.

Description of Work
AC leak repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

08/16/2019

Their estimate was great and I didn't have any problems with them.

Description of Work
3,000 sq foot home, with high efficiency forced air furnace. The furnace is original with the home built in 1995.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

2.0

02/11/2015

unknown

Description of Work
We call them "Error Masters" now. They don't know their products and sold us products that didn't work right for our home. They are rude, condescending, unprofessional, and don't return phone calls. I would never let them near our home again. Hopefully Home Depot has dropped them as a subcontractor.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $13,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2014

5.0

10/01/2013

They fixed the flame sensor on my furnace.

Description of Work
They fixed the flame sensor on my furnace.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2013

    Services Offered

    Heating & Air Conditioning, Maintenance Plan,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No