Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Creative Customs Flooring

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Fort Collins, CO 80528

http://www.creativecustomsflooring.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair Project

flooring
HARDWOOD FLOOR

Description

Customer inspired, perfection installed. #1 in the Front Range for quality install. Never a bad review, and never sent back to do a repair. Once we leave your floor is complete, and of the upmost quality. Creative Customs Flooring is a locally owned floor installation and home remodel company that turns customer visions into reality. Over 10 years of multiple trade experiences with a focus on flooring. All installations come with a two year warranty. LVP, LVT, and Harwood. Veteran, Military, First Responder and Teacher discounts available. We only do 500 square feet or more on hardwoods and LVP! We will do less square feet on Tile! We do not do repairs!!!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

flooring (6)hardwood floors (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
4.0

01/24/2022


Trent S.

It went good. He is a hard worker and get it done quickly to our satisfactions'.

Description of Work
He removes a flooring and put down a new wood flooring

Category flooring contractor

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was an honor working with you. I hope all is well.
5.0

01/21/2022


Matthew F.

Great human beings he did a really good job in my multiple house and had a good renovation.

Description of Work
Renovation

Category flooring contractor

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I appreciate your business and nice words.
5.0

01/20/2022


Joan S.

Tyler did a great job from start to finish! We would highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Laminate wood floors

Category flooring contractor

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

01/20/2022


Jeanette R.

I am a Realtor in Denver Metro/Foothills area. I had a client that recently purchased a home through me and was bringing his father out to live in the new home with his family. He needed the carpet on the entire main level replaced with wood flooring to accommodate a wheelchair for his father who suffers from Parkinsons. The owner of Creative Custom Flooring was very responsive to my buyer who is delighted with the work that was done in a timely and professional manner. In today's market that speaks volumes. I would recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

01/20/2022


mike B.

Outstanding job this company did with all my newly installed hardwood flooring. If you are looking for great quality work to be done this is the company to have it installed. By far the best company I have ever worked with!!

Description of Work
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

Category flooring contractor,hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2022

5.0

01/20/2022


Allie M.

Tyler did great work. He communicated frequently and clearly, and made the scheduling process simple. He came when he said he would and got the work quickly but with a high quality of craftsmanship. He went above and beyond what I would have expected for a contractor while he was in my home and you can see that he takes not only his work seriously but also the relationships he builds with clients. I look forward to hiring Tyler again for future projects.

Description of Work
hardwood floor

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words [Member Name Removed]. I do take my work and relationships very serious, and try to make myself available for my customers whenever they need me. I look forward to working with you again. It was truly a pleasure.
5.0

01/18/2022


Brian A.

For a newer company, I believed the owner was Tyler, he was extremely professional. It was an outstanding work. He got it done fast. The quality was great.

Description of Work
He installed hardwood floor for me.

Category hardwood floor

Cost $37,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

01/12/2022


Tiana A.

Tyler and his team did an incredible job with our project! My new LVP flooring completely transformed my home and thanks to their talent and dedication, they brought my custom staircase dreams to life. Of all who we worked with to remodel our home, Tyler provided the most honest and transparent experience. He and his team will always be my first call when I need help with another home project. You won’t regret choosing to work with Creative Customs!

Description of Work
LVP floor and custom staircase

Category flooring contractor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It was truly an honor working with you, and I’m glad we could materialize what you had imagined. I wish you the best of luck with your new home, and look forward to hearing from you in the future. I hope all is well.

    Services Offered

    -LAMINATE VINYL PLANK INSTALLATION(500 sq Ft min.) - HARDWOOD INSTALLATION -TILE, KITCHEN & BATHROOM REMODEL - INSTALLATION OF BASEBOARD, QUARTER ROUND, and CROWN MOULDING - HELP CHOOSING THE RIFHT FLOOR If your having trouble choosing the right floor, I can come in and take pictures and sit down with you and apply different floors to these pictures and show you exactly what it will look like in real-time. This service cost $200 but if chosen as your contractor, the price will be discounted from install price.

    Services Not Offered

    REFINISHING

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Creative Customs Flooring

    How is Creative Customs Flooring overall rated?

    Creative Customs Flooring is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Creative Customs Flooring open?

    Creative Customs Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Creative Customs Flooring provide

    Creative Customs Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Creative Customs Flooring offer free estimates?

    Yes, Creative Customs Flooring offers free project estimates.

    Does Creative Customs Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Creative Customs Flooring does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Creative Customs Flooring offer a senior discount?

    No, Creative Customs Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Creative Customs Flooring?

    Yes, Creative Customs Flooring offers warranties.

    What services does Creative Customs Flooring offer?

    Creative Customs Flooring offers the following services: -LAMINATE VINYL PLANK INSTALLATION(500 sq Ft min.) - HARDWOOD INSTALLATION -TILE, KITCHEN & BATHROOM REMODEL - INSTALLATION OF BASEBOARD, QUARTER ROUND, and CROWN MOULDING - HELP CHOOSING THE RIFHT FLOOR If your having trouble choosing the right floor, I can come in and take pictures and sit down with you and apply different floors to these pictures and show you exactly what it will look like in real-time. This service cost $200 but if chosen as your contractor, the price will be discounted from install price.

    Are there any services Creative Customs Flooring does not offer?

    REFINISHING