Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cut-N-Edge Lawncare

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2015

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

5550 Chukar Trail

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Description

Our customers count! We want your property to have the curb appeal you desire and your experience with Cut-N-Edge to be above any other company out there. We strive to meet each individual clients Lawn Maintenance needs and always make sure there is clear communication, timely follow-up and great customer care. We offer a variety of lawn care services, including mowing, aeration, power raking, bush trimming, fertilizing (no weed and feed), Spring & Fall clean ups and more. Contact us for great service and follow through!...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn care (16)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

07/20/2019

Very good. They were quick and left my yard much better than it started!!

Description of Work
Now and trim

Category lawn service

Cost $35

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2019

4.0

05/07/2018

Crew has always been on punctual when servicing our home. 👍 Crew very professional and polite and responsive to our needs 😊 Great Customer Service. We’ve been using this company for the last 5 Years

Description of Work
Lawnscaping for personal residence 2.5 aceres located in Monument,CO

Category lawn service

Cost $265

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2017

5.0

04/30/2018

We have used the services of Cut-n-Edge Lawn Care for 3-4 years. During such time, they have always performed lawn maintenance services in an excellent and timely manner. Furthermore, they have always been pleasant to work with , when extra services are needed. We highly recommend Cut-n-Edge lawn Care.

Description of Work
Routine, weekly lawn maintenance services, incl. lawn cutting. sprinkler maintenance, fert. etc.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2018

5.0

09/17/2017

We love this company! They are very reliable and prompt. We would recommend this company to everyone!

Description of Work
We have been using Cut-n-Edge lawn care for six years. They have mowed our front and back lawns weekly each season.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2017

5.0

08/05/2017

Workers show up on schedule, complete the job & leave. I & we used them for various yard work.

Description of Work
Weekly lawn mowing, fall cleaning of leaves, shrub, etc. Raking & aeration, snow plowing.

Category lawn service

Cost $37

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2017

5.0

05/18/2017

They asked us to mark any sprinkler heads in the yard so they wouldn't get damaged. Showed up when they said they would. They made sure it all looked clean & neat without "rushing" to get done.

Description of Work
They did a great job doing a little clean up off my mulch areas & then mowed & aerated my front & back yard.

Category lawn service

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2017

5.0

05/18/2017

Excellent service + thorough job done.

Description of Work
Power raking large yard to climate thach + dead grass. They mowed our yard week of May 8.

Category lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2017

5.0

05/17/2017

Very friendly - on time - good job - always reliable and hard working.

Description of Work
Mowed lawn - raked lawn - yard cleaned up - snow removal

Category lawn service,snow removal

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2017

5.0

05/12/2017

The 2 employees were here 3-4 hours and did meticulous work. They are very good at listening to my requests and very honest about what would be involved.

Description of Work
Yard clean up for .5 acre

Category lawn service

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2017

5.0

08/03/2016

Excellent. I purchased the house 7 months ago and the back yard was a mess of overgrown weeds. Great job trimming around the fence and trees making the yard presentable. Very clean work.

Description of Work
Mowed and weed whacked the yard.

Category lawn service

Cost $30

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2016

Services Offered

Lawn and Yardwork

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Warranties
No