Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Asphalt Solutions

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
940531
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

607 Elmira Rd

Vacaville, CA 95687

Description

Specializing in asphalt paving- new installs, repairs, gravel, sealcoating, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021

It was great. They came when they said they would and they did what they said they're gonna do.

Description of Work
They paved my driveway on the front yard.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

09/23/2020

Joshua and his team did a great job at the best price. Called a number of different companies but these guys ARE THE BEST

Description of Work
paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

I was very pleased with the work that Joshua and his workers did on our new driveway. The price was fair, our driveway looks great and they cleaned up everything when the job was finished. I would highly recommend Asphalt Solutions and will have them do the sealing when it is time.

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

It was good. They did a good job. They were nice.

Description of Work
They did an asphalt driveway for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2019

5.0

09/02/2020

It was great. They did everything I asked completely and on time. It came out excellent. I was happy with the work.

Description of Work
They did driveway paving for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

    Services Offered

    Asphalt paving-- new installs, repairs, sealcoating gravel, frading, patios, stamped and decorative concrete, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes