Asphalt Solutions

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2019

Specializing in asphalt paving- new installs, repairs, gravel, sealcoating, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

03/03/2021


Randy K.

It was great. They came when they said they would and they did what they said they're gonna do.

Description of Work
They paved my driveway on the front yard.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

09/23/2020


Matt C.

Joshua and his team did a great job at the best price. Called a number of different companies but these guys ARE THE BEST

Description of Work
paving

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

09/11/2020


Larry F.

I was very pleased with the work that Joshua and his workers did on our new driveway. The price was fair, our driveway looks great and they cleaned up everything when the job was finished. I would highly recommend Asphalt Solutions and will have them do the sealing when it is time.

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

09/08/2020


Jennifer P.

It was good. They did a good job. They were nice.

Description of Work
They did an asphalt driveway for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2019

5.0

09/02/2020


Hiedi G.

It was great. They did everything I asked completely and on time. It came out excellent. I was happy with the work.

Description of Work
They did driveway paving for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    607 Elmira Rd

    Vacaville, CA 95687

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://Asphaltsolutions.biz

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    940531
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Asphalt Solutions

    How is Asphalt Solutions overall rated?

    Asphalt Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Asphalt Solutions open?

    Asphalt Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Asphalt Solutions provide

    Asphalt Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Asphalt Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, Asphalt Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does Asphalt Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Asphalt Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Asphalt Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Asphalt Solutions offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Asphalt Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, Asphalt Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Asphalt Solutions?

    Yes, Asphalt Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does Asphalt Solutions offer?

    Asphalt Solutions offers the following services: Asphalt paving-- new installs, repairs, sealcoating gravel, frading, patios, stamped and decorative concrete, and more!

    Are there any services Asphalt Solutions does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!