Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gold star remodeling inc

Founded 2018 • With Angi since October 2018

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3450 Maricopa St #2 6309 Van Nuys Blvd., CA 91401

Torrance, CA 90503

Description

Gold Star Remodeling Company (Torrance California) is specialized in the branch of Construction and Remodeling services. We have a General Contractor License, and we focus on Home Improvement and Home Energy Performance. We offer our clients comprehensive services (“All in one place”) with high

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/23/2020


Morin D.

I'm really happy with the work. The work was really good. They did a really good job. They did it and finished it on time and it was a really good price. I loved it!.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/23/2020


Shany D.

They did a really good job. They were very fast. The service was very good. I like them very much. I will work with them again. The service was perfect.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/22/2020


Robert T.

They have been terrific!. They were communicative. They did great work for me. They were always on time. They're 100% perfect. I did not have any idea before on who they were but I'm glad I chose them. I am highly satisfied. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
House remodeling.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/22/2020


Nadav O.

It was really good. They explained the whole process and price. Every time I needed them, they were there. It was a good price.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/22/2020


Daniel L.

It was amazing. They were really polite. They were on time. They were a really nice company. I appreciate them.

Description of Work
They did a construction on my house. They did general remodeling.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/22/2020


Jonathan O.

It was perfect. They were on schedule and on time. They knew what they were doing.

Description of Work
They did a patio remodeling.

Category patios

5.0

01/22/2020


Eden G.

It was perfect.

Description of Work
They did remodeling.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/22/2020


Eden N.

Perfect!. It was 100% perfect.

Description of Work
They did kitchen remodeling, bedroom and, garage.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Left Coast Pavers

    HARDSCAPING IS NOT ONLY OUR PASSION, IT IS ALL WE DO. WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON OUR REPUTATION FOR QUALITY AND SERVICE. WE SPECIALIZE IN PAVERS. LEFT COAST PAVERS WAS CREATED TO PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY HARDSCAPE SOLUTIONS THAT CAN BE ENJOYED FOR YEARS, WITH AN EXPERIENCE THAT CAN BE TALKED ABOUT FOR GENERATIONS. We provide free on-site estimates, and our professional service representatives have over 20+ years of hardscape experience and can walk you through every aspect of the process. Only providing hardscape solutions, allows us to focus on build quality and attention to detail, while still being efficient. Resulting in a high build quality at competitive pricing.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    GT Pavers

    GT Pavers has a team with over 60 years of combined construction and interlocking Paver experience. When it comes time to choose an expert paver installer, it’s important that you trust your project to an experienced paver company that has the team and expertise to get the job done right. Whether it’s a driveway, walkway, patio, backyard remodel, fire pit, pool decking or other similar projects. GT Pavers has years of know-how experience to handle highly specialized projects. GT Pavers will not only get it done right, but we’ll be more efficient and cost-effective than any competitor. We also offer a best-price guarantee, and we have been providing the highest quality work for Southern California customers for over 10 years.  

    Angi Certified

    Paramount Pavers & Construction

    General contractor in Los Angeles and the surrounding counties since 2001. specialize in building Room Additions (Plans to Finish) doing major remodeling. emphasize on giving personal attention as well as working real close up with the customers. I believe in 100% service and respect to the customers. Our Services : Room Additions, Bathroom Remodeling, Landscape, Hardscape, Complete Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling, New Construction, Exterior Remodeling, Interior Remodeling, Painting Contractor, Electrical Contractor, Patio Remodeling, Decks, Patios, Retaining Walls, Swimming Pools, Law Voltage, Cement Work, Concrete Work, Bathroom Renovation, Bathroom Installation, Bathroom Removal, Bathroom Remodeling Ideas, Bathroom Replacement, Kitchen Renovation, Kitchen Installation, Kitchen Repair, Kitchen Remodeling Ideas, Kitchen Replacement, Home Addition Contractor, Framing Contractor, Drywall Contractor, Plumbing Contractor, Home Remodeling  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1044362
    Trade License Expiration
    09/30/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Sunroom or Patio Enclosure Build, Sun Patio, Landscape Design, Bathroom remodel, Kitchen remodel, General contractor, garage build, Interior and exterior painting, Architects, Engineers, Maintenance crews, Interior design, Interior Decorators

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gold star remodeling inc

    How is Gold star remodeling inc overall rated?

    Gold star remodeling inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gold star remodeling inc open?

    Gold star remodeling inc is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Gold star remodeling inc provide

    Gold star remodeling inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, Financing

    Does Gold star remodeling inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gold star remodeling inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Gold star remodeling inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Gold star remodeling inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Gold star remodeling inc?

    Yes, Gold star remodeling inc offers warranties.

    What services does Gold star remodeling inc offer?

    Gold star remodeling inc offers the following services: Bathroom Remodel, Kitchen Remodel, Sunroom or Patio Enclosure Build, Sun Patio, Landscape Design, Bathroom remodel, Kitchen remodel, General contractor, garage build, Interior and exterior painting, Architects, Engineers, Maintenance crews, Interior design, Interior Decorators