Zendejas Flooring

About

Founded undefined

Specializing in refinishing hardwood, floor recoating and installation. I’ve been in the construction industry for 16 and have specialized in hardwood flooring for over 5 years. As owner and operator I’m dedicated to bringing back to life your flooring.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing Project

hardwood floors

Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardwood floors (4)flooring (4)cabinet refacing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/31/2022


Steve H.

Samuel s very talented and his work on a badly damaged area in middle of my floors looked like new afterward. He was punctual, polite, listened to every concerned and had a genuine desire to do the job right. His rates are reasonable and I highly recommend his expertise.

Description of Work
Laminate floor plank repair

Category flooring contractor

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

Images

Review for Zendejas Flooring  - P.O. Box 311, Roseville, CA - 39679866

+1 More

5.0

03/30/2022


Paul L.

Great! Sam walked me through the entire process and was honest about expectations. He gave me options about what could be done to my old original wooden floors. Sam and his team did such an amazing job that I hired them again to make my kitchen floor match the rest of the house. And the end results were unbelievable! I couldn’t believe it was the same house. Anyways, highly recommend Zendeja’s flooring for your next project. You won’t be disappointed!

Description of Work
Wooden floor install and refinish

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

Images

Review for Zendejas Flooring  - P.O. Box 311, Roseville, CA - 39679124

+1 More

5.0

03/30/2022


Patricia D.

It went perfectly. Samuel is a very meticulous worker and takes great pride in his quality of work.

Description of Work
Samuel did some cabinet work for us. Building and staining them and installing them

Category flooring contractor, cabinet refacing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2022

Images

Review for Zendejas Flooring  - P.O. Box 311, Roseville, CA - 39679080
5.0

03/20/2022


Andrea W.

Samuel did a great job. Very professional and clean.

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


James M.

Called for a quote, spoke with the owner who was very professional and attentive. Was able to schedule us in within our desired schedule and got the job done within our budget. Very happy with the finished product. Would definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category flooring contractor, hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

5.0

03/10/2022


Jonathan B.

Excellent job. Very professional, on time, communicative, and went above and beyond

Description of Work
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

Category hardwood floor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank u so much. glad I was able to help!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    P.O. Box 311

    Roseville, CA 95678

    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.instagram.com/zendejas_flooring/

    Services Not Offered

    Tile, carpet, vinyl

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zendejas Flooring

    How is Zendejas Flooring overall rated?

    Zendejas Flooring is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zendejas Flooring open?

    Zendejas Flooring is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Zendejas Flooring provide

    Zendejas Flooring accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Zendejas Flooring offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zendejas Flooring offers free project estimates.

    Does Zendejas Flooring offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Zendejas Flooring offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zendejas Flooring offer a senior discount?

    No, Zendejas Flooring does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Zendejas Flooring ?

    Yes, Zendejas Flooring offers warranties.

    What services does Zendejas Flooring offer?

    Zendejas Flooring offers the following services: Sanding, staining, refinishing, coating, repairs, and installing hardwood

    Are there any services Zendejas Flooring does not offer?

    Tile, carpet, vinyl