Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

American West Window Cleaning

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
SOSL202016410533
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1005 Mayflower Ct

Roseville, CA 95747

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Pressure Washing & Window Cleaning Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (8)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

10/14/2021


Nichelle H.

They did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

08/12/2021


Michael S.

It was great. The cleaning staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, outside and inside the home. Screens cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business, we sincerely appreciate it!
5.0

06/18/2021


Stacey H.

Great will hire them again

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

06/17/2021


CHRISTINE I.

First time we have used American West Window Cleaning. We’ve lived in our house for over 15 years and have used a number of window washing services. This group was the best. We have some large (2 story) slanted windows- plus a number of others. They did it all, and it was a great job. We will definitely use their services again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2021

5.0

05/21/2021


Greg H.

Superb. From start to finish, AWWC was a pleasure to engage. We have a lot of solar panels at our house: 40 on a ground mount and 85 scattered among various second story roofs, some of which are quite steep. AWWC promptly responded to our inquiry, and unlike every other candidate, came out and visually inspected our property. They offered a bundle price for the solar panels and all exterior windows; we have a LOT of windows. The price was fair. They scheduled us for a 2-day job, and called the night before to confirm the arrival time. They arrived on time and got right to work. They communicated with us throughout the day, and were very courteous. The results are excellent. We have exceptionally hard water in our area, and they were able to remove pool cleaner overspray deposits from our poolhouse floor-to-ceiling windows. Our panels haven't looked this good since the day they were installed, and our windows reflect the sky and surroundings like a real estate ad. Can't wait to get them back out here!

Description of Work
Solar Panel Cleaning & Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for the opportunity clean your windows and solar panels; it was indeed a pleasure working for you and look forward to continuing to provide the same level of service. Again, thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. AWWC
5.0

05/13/2021


Realtor Judy L.

It was great. They did a good job. They came in and cleaned up. They were expensive.

Description of Work
They cleaned windows for me.

Category window cleaning

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

04/20/2021


Dario R.

American West Cleaning Services, did a great job cleaning my windows! I would definitely hire to clean again. Very professional and punctual.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

5.0

04/20/2021


Gerardo O.

American west cleaning what a great company! Very professional and outstanding work, i would hire again in the future.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2021

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes