Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 1982 • With Angi since June 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1008125
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

22890 Cougar Street

Perris, CA 92570

Description

Our company is a family owned business which has been around for 30 years.I do not sub any work out I have all my own equipment and every job is owner operated.We specialize in ripout and replacing of existing Asphalt driveways and parking lots with new asphalt, resurfacing existing asphalt driveways and parking lots,patching,sealcoating,restripe lines.Any job big or small and in between we aim to please.Free estimates...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/15/2020

Very well. Very satisfied with outcome.

Description of Work
Concrete patio replaced

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

3.0

06/01/2020

They said I was too far south of their work area.

Description of Work
Easement in front of my house needs paving.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

cannot say enough about these guys, very professional, very courteous, prompt and in comparison to other companies we contacted, George's price was very competitive. Considering the outstanding quality of their work, the amount of work done and the bang for our buck, I'm thoroughly satisfied and if anyone is looking for a company to do any asphalt paving I highly recommend this company hands down!

Description of Work
they did an asphalt overlay on our church parking lot

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

Images

+1 More

5.0

12/11/2019

It went well. It was as expected. Everything was done as planned. I was there the whole time and it was a good work.

Description of Work
They did street asphalt. They repaved the asphalt for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2019

5.0

12/11/2019

It was very good. I was satisfied with work. I would recommend him to my friends.

Description of Work
He did paving for us.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2017

5.0

12/11/2019

It was excellent. John was very professional and cared about the job he did. I was satisfied. Everything went smoothly. The price was what they quoted me. I'm happy about the outcome. He was responsive. I would support and refer him. I had a good experience.

Description of Work
He took out all my driveway and repaved it.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

12/11/2019

It was great. The workers were great.

Description of Work
They repaired my asphalt.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2019

5.0

08/29/2017

Fine, a few problems but they responded quickly and solved problem.

Description of Work
Recovering driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2017

5.0

01/12/2017

They were very good. They cleaned up. They did a good job. We used them more than once.

Description of Work
They re asphalted and did some stripping. They also placed parking stops.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2016

    Services Offered

    My company services driveways,parking lots.New installation of asphalt,resurfaceing,ripout and replace,patching,slurry sealing,crackfilling,restriping.We will travel to all of california

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes