GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING

About

Founded 1982 • With Angi since June 2010

Our company is a family owned business which has been around for 30 years.I do not sub any work out I have all my own equipment and every job is owner operated.We specialize in ripout and replacing of existing Asphalt driveways and parking lots with new asphalt, resurfacing existing asphalt driveways and parking lots,patching,sealcoating,restripe lines.Any job big or small and in between we aim to please.Free estimates...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+43 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (10)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/13/2021


Desiree S.

If we could give 10 stars we would. We needed to have an old driveway demolished and new pavement laid. We found George's Asphalt online through a vetting type of service when we were doing some research online about having a quality driveway put in. George's Asphalt came out and gave us their bid, so professionally. We hired them and they said job would take 3 days and they finished by noon on the 3rd day. The team works so well together and is so efficient. Our neighbors were so impressed that while they were working they asked for bids as well. If you are looking for an HONEST, RELIABLE, DEPENDABLE company for your asphalt needs, they also do concrete too, call George's Asphalt Paving. You won't be sorry and you will get top notch service and quality for a beautiful driveway or whatever your asphalt needs might be.

Description of Work
New Driveway

Category concrete driveways, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2021

5.0

09/15/2020


James B.

Very well. Very satisfied with outcome.

Description of Work
Concrete patio replaced

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

3.0

06/01/2020


Gary C.

They said I was too far south of their work area.

Description of Work
Easement in front of my house needs paving.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,500

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

03/06/2020


art M.

cannot say enough about these guys, very professional, very courteous, prompt and in comparison to other companies we contacted, George's price was very competitive. Considering the outstanding quality of their work, the amount of work done and the bang for our buck, I'm thoroughly satisfied and if anyone is looking for a company to do any asphalt paving I highly recommend this company hands down!

Description of Work
they did an asphalt overlay on our church parking lot

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

Images

Review for GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING - 22890 Cougar Street, Perris, CA - 38428520

+1 More

5.0

12/11/2019


Vincent L.

It went well. It was as expected. Everything was done as planned. I was there the whole time and it was a good work.

Description of Work
They did street asphalt. They repaved the asphalt for me.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2019

5.0

12/11/2019


Jody B.

It was excellent. John was very professional and cared about the job he did. I was satisfied. Everything went smoothly. The price was what they quoted me. I'm happy about the outcome. He was responsive. I would support and refer him. I had a good experience.

Description of Work
He took out all my driveway and repaved it.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

12/11/2019


jack S.

It was very good. I was satisfied with work. I would recommend him to my friends.

Description of Work
He did paving for us.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2017

5.0

12/11/2019


mark W.

It was great. The workers were great.

Description of Work
They repaired my asphalt.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2019

5.0

08/29/2017


Penny B.

Fine, a few problems but they responded quickly and solved problem.

Description of Work
Recovering driveway

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2017

5.0

01/12/2017


Charlotte B.

They were very good. They cleaned up. They did a good job. We used them more than once.

Description of Work
They re asphalted and did some stripping. They also placed parking stops.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2016

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    22890 Cougar Street

    Perris, CA 92570

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1008125
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/24/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING

    How is GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING overall rated?

    GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING open?

    GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING provide

    GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offer free estimates?

    Yes, GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offers free project estimates.

    Does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offer emergency services?

    Yes, GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING?

    Yes, GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offers warranties.

    What services does GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offer?

    GEORGE'S ASPHALT PAVING offers the following services: My company services driveways,parking lots.New installation of asphalt,resurfaceing,ripout and replace,patching,slurry sealing,crackfilling,restriping.We will travel to all of california