Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bautistas Drywall

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1067901
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

250 E Las Palmas Ave

Patterson, CA 95363

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Drywall repair Specializing in textures and water damage removal and restoring wall and ceilings ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

drywall (12)handyman (2)home remodeling (4)plastering (2)mobile home remodeling (1)plumbers (1)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

11/09/2021

Thomas Bautista is honest, clean, on time and does wonderful work. From Start to finish it took only 5 days He is well worth it. Fair pricing and he really knows his stuff.

Description of Work
yes

Category drywall

Cost $2,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

5.0

10/31/2021

Thomas was professional and competent. Is hire him again for drywall. He did a great job. Thanks Thomas.

Description of Work
drywall

Category drywall

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/27/2021

It went great, He showed up on time to look at the work and then showed up right on time to do the work.

Description of Work
Finish some drywall work and texture all the drywall, plastering.

Category plastering

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2021

5.0

10/26/2021

Thomas was professional, prompt, and friendly. He repaired a large section of drywall and also did some extra (unexpected) work. We were pleased with the quality and look of his work and the price was good. We would absolutely hire again.

Description of Work
drywall

Category drywall

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2021

5.0

10/10/2021

Thomas did a very good job and was very clean. His price was also very reasonable and he was very prompt with his response.

Description of Work
yes

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

09/04/2021

Excellent job and I very much appreciate the professionalism and job completed in a timely Manor

Description of Work
Drywall work

Category drywall,handyman service,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2021

5.0

07/14/2021

Very considerate of our new born baby and arrived early to work .. took his time evaluating the job and priced fair

Description of Work
drywall patch

Category drywall

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

06/25/2021

Excellent, we would definitely hire again & recommend to family & friends

Description of Work
drywall patch

Category drywall

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

06/22/2021

He was quick, responsive, polite, and professional. He had helpful input regarding the project, including some pieces unrelated to dry wall (e.g. Recommending particular lighting ideas we hadn't considered). He patched a 2 foot hole in my ceiling and retextured. It's not flawless, and he was up front that a flawless patch is not possible due to the nature of texturing (do the whole space if you need it flawless). It looks very good though. My only complaint was that he was messy. I would hire again and just note I would need to go cleanup right away (e.g. Some overspray on my cabinet doors and wood floor which was easy enough to wipe up afterwards, I had to pressure wash my concrete where he was handling his materials outside). He did cover everything while he worked but it didn't work perfectly.

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2021

Images

Review for Bautistas Drywall - 250 E Las Palmas Ave, Patterson, CA - 39389727

+6 More

5.0

05/11/2021

Thomas has worked on several projects of ours and is a trusted member of our team. I have rentals, and Thomas projects ideas that are both practical and professional.

Description of Work
floors trim drywall

Category drywall,handyman service,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Services Offered

Bautista`s Drywall is a Drywall repair contractor that restores texture water damage repair walls and ceilings in Homes and Businesses

Services Not Offered

false

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes