Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3 Day Blinds North Bay Area

Founded 1978 • With Angi since August 2014

4.4

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

unknown

Napa, CA 94558

Description

FREE Same Day Proposal! 3 Day Blinds has specialized in custom window treatments for 40 years, which currently include a wide selection of blinds, shades, shutters and drapes. We bring the showroom to you, FREE in-home design consultation - We Design, We Measure, We Install, You Relax. We take care

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/15/2020


Justina B.

They did such a great job!

Description of Work
Custom Blinds

Category window treatments

5.0

01/23/2018


Charles S.

Very well and met expectations

Description of Work
Quick installation of blinds on 2 large windows

Category window treatments

1.0

11/16/2017


Judy H.

Badly. Very badly.

Description of Work
I️ ordered blinds from them in July. There were problems and they had to be reordered. It’s now Nov 15, no blinds. I️ can’t even get customer service to return a phone call. Once they take your $$ they don’t care! Deposit is half up front!

Category window treatments

5.0

04/24/2017


Brian B.

From start to finish all was outstanding

Description of Work
New window blinds

Category window treatments

5.0

04/11/2016


JOANNE W.

Description of Work
.

Category window treatments

4.0

04/06/2016


Lesli C.

We had to go back and forth with them a few times, there were some billing issues, and timing of service issues, but it was okay. The quality is pretty good.

Description of Work
We had blinds and shutters put throughout our whole house.

Category window treatments

5.0

04/06/2016


Laurel H.

Description of Work
.

Category window treatments

5.0

04/05/2016


Arnold L.

Description of Work
.

Category window treatments

5.0

03/30/2016


kathleen S.

Description of Work
Linen blinds for great room.

Category window treatments

5.0

03/30/2016


Marlies Z.

Description of Work
New blinds on sliding glass door

Category window treatments

5.0

03/30/2016


Alexis T.

Description of Work
The designer was excellent at dialing in my style and fitting it to my budget--she was able to visualize window coverings prior to our remodel and the style and color still worked well once the remodel was complete. I was disappointed when the designer or 3 Day Blinds did not follow up with the request to make a small purchase to finish off the detail I left out because of budget restrictions during the initial purchase, hence the grade in responsiveness.

Category window treatments

1.0

03/30/2016


Robert B.

Description of Work
They put up custom shades and blinds. The vertical blinds - as it turns out - weren't even made by them. There were no cautionary statements made about how having pets can invalidate any warranties damage. I had to go to the district manager, who said over and over how they would stand behind their product: just call him if there are further problems. There were. Suddenly he is hard to reach. Then he has amnesia. Then he agrees to fix the bar from which the blinds hang. Another endless wait. In the end, they did nothing. As a company, they suck.

Category window treatments

5.0

03/30/2016


Susan C.

Description of Work
I have had them do window coverings several times. |The selection was large and they were very professional.

Category window treatments

5.0

03/30/2016


Gail W.

Description of Work
They are my go-to people. I've used them over and over in the past.

Category window treatments

    Other local Pros in your area

    Blinds Repair Service

    We specialize in sales, installs, and repairs for window treatments of all kinds -- blinds, shades, shutters, upholstery repairs for draperies, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Window Covering Styles

    We specialize in window covering services of all kinds! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Custom Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains & Drapes. We bring the showroom to you, FREE in-home design consultation - We Design, We Measure, We Install, You Relax.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area

    How is 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area overall rated?

    3 Day Blinds North Bay Area is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area provide

    3 Day Blinds North Bay Area accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area offer free estimates?

    No, 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area does not offer free project estimates.

    Does 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area?

    No, 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area does not offer warranties.

    What services does 3 Day Blinds North Bay Area offer?

    3 Day Blinds North Bay Area offers the following services: Custom Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains & Drapes. We bring the showroom to you, FREE in-home design consultation - We Design, We Measure, We Install, You Relax.