Empire Project Management LLC

About

Founded undefined

Empire Project Management brings a thorough knowledge to the residential and commercial construction process. With extensive experience in the San Francisco Bay Area, Fresno, and Jackson MS markets, Empire Project Management has created an organization which strives to execute projects of various scopes and sizes all the while delivering the highest level of service to it's clients....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+14 more images

Brighton

Brighton

home remodeling2020
Grover Beach remodel!
Brighton project
Brighton

home remodeling

2020
18th Street  project
18th Street

home remodeling

2020
Fell Ave project
Fell Ave

hardwood floors

2020

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)interior painting (4)plumbers (2)countertop installation (2)closet design (2)patio enclosures (1)marble & granite (1)garage building (1)roofing (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021


Kristina B.

Excellent. Unmatched professionalism, cleanliness, speedy communication and work performance. Empire is top notch and I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

1.0

02/25/2021


Patricia G.

never called back

Description of Work
replace bathroom floor

Category closet systems

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We must have missed this call, I do apologize.
5.0

02/06/2021


Diego B.

The work was done very well and completed as a scheduled. Communication and response time with Empire Project Management LLC was exceptional. Overall, couldn’t be more happy working with this team.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category closet systems, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

12/30/2020


Alex T.

It was excellent, helpful and they were very attentive.

Description of Work
They rebuild our shower pan .

Category home remodeling

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

12/23/2020


Nick L.

It was actually really good. It was really smooth. It was a really good overall experience. I would recommend them for anyone's rehab and any construction works in the future.

Description of Work
They did a residential rehabilitation of a house.

Category remodeling

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

12/22/2020


Andrew H.

So happy with the end result! Would definitely use Empire Project Management for my future remodeling needs.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


James G.

They did an amazing job we had a garage fire that effected part of our home . They did so much to help us and get it done better than before it was a Godsend thank you all agian. The Glenns

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, roofing, garage builders, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


Alex T.

Everything went according to plan. Needed them to add a couple details and they came back the same day! I will definitely be calling them first for all my projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


Ben V.

Everything was done in a quick but thorough manner. The people in the company were really nice and easy to work with which made the whole job less stressful. I would definitely recommend Empire Project Management if you have a kitchen that needs remodeling, or a bathroom that needs a good make over.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


Lisa M.

Jerome did a great job for us. He was the most affordable option, and he was super patient. He didn’t nickel and dime us either. He got the job done and covered it for the original bid. It was very positive, and I’ve had him come out for other jobs. He will also be the contractor on our next project out of town.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category countertops, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, sunrooms

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Images

Review for Empire Project Management LLC - 1528 E Fremont Ave, Fresno, CA - 39098063

+4 More

5.0

12/19/2020


Troy M.

Fast response. Great service. Would definitely work with again!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


Lauren V.

We contracted Empire Project Management to remodel our new home. They completely redid, from start to finish, the downstairs flooring and two bathrooms. We were absolutely pleased and satisfied with the end result! A few highlights of working with Empire were: the willingness to work with our HOA parameters, updates regarding schedule, and personal attention from a project manager. We would definitely contact Empire Project Management again for more of our remodeling needs!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category countertops, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

12/19/2020


Griselda W.

I have used Empire project management on two big remodel Projects and they were knowledgeable, reaponsible and meet all my expectations. Jerome was always quick to respond and find solutions to any problems that came up. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1528 E Fremont Ave

    Fresno, CA 93710

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Empirepmonline.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1024870
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Empire Project Management LLC

    How is Empire Project Management LLC overall rated?

    Empire Project Management LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Empire Project Management LLC open?

    Empire Project Management LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Empire Project Management LLC provide

    Empire Project Management LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Empire Project Management LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Empire Project Management LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Empire Project Management LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Empire Project Management LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Empire Project Management LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Empire Project Management LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Empire Project Management LLC?

    Yes, Empire Project Management LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Empire Project Management LLC offer?

    Empire Project Management LLC offers the following services: Remodeling, additions, new construction, roofing, painting, etc.