Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Empire Project Management LLC

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1528 E Fremont Ave

Fresno, CA 93710

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Brighton

Brighton

home remodeling2020
Grover Beach remodel!

Description

Empire Project Management brings a thorough knowledge to the residential and commercial construction process. With extensive experience in the San Francisco Bay Area, Fresno, and Jackson MS markets, Empire Project Management has created an organization which strives to execute projects of various scopes and sizes all the while delivering the highest level of service to it's clients....
18th Street  project
18th Street

home remodeling

2020
Fell Ave project
Fell Ave

hardwood floors

2020

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)interior painting (4)plumbers (2)countertop installation (2)closet design (2)patio enclosures (1)marble & granite (1)garage building (1)roofing (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/09/2021

Excellent. Unmatched professionalism, cleanliness, speedy communication and work performance. Empire is top notch and I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2021

5.0

02/06/2021

The work was done very well and completed as a scheduled. Communication and response time with Empire Project Management LLC was exceptional. Overall, couldn’t be more happy working with this team.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category closet systems,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

It was excellent, helpful and they were very attentive.

Description of Work
They rebuild our shower pan .

Category home remodeling

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

12/23/2020

It was actually really good. It was really smooth. It was a really good overall experience. I would recommend them for anyone's rehab and any construction works in the future.

Description of Work
They did a residential rehabilitation of a house.

Category remodeling

Cost $17,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2020

5.0

12/22/2020

So happy with the end result! Would definitely use Empire Project Management for my future remodeling needs.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

12/19/2020

Everything went according to plan. Needed them to add a couple details and they came back the same day! I will definitely be calling them first for all my projects.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

12/19/2020

Everything was done in a quick but thorough manner. The people in the company were really nice and easy to work with which made the whole job less stressful. I would definitely recommend Empire Project Management if you have a kitchen that needs remodeling, or a bathroom that needs a good make over.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/18/2020

5.0

12/19/2020

Jerome did a great job for us. He was the most affordable option, and he was super patient. He didn’t nickel and dime us either. He got the job done and covered it for the original bid. It was very positive, and I’ve had him come out for other jobs. He will also be the contractor on our next project out of town.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category countertops,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,sunrooms

Cost $6,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Images

Review for Empire Project Management LLC - 1528 E Fremont Ave, Fresno, CA - 39098063

+4 More

5.0

12/19/2020

Fast response. Great service. Would definitely work with again!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

12/19/2020

I have used Empire project management on two big remodel Projects and they were knowledgeable, reaponsible and meet all my expectations. Jerome was always quick to respond and find solutions to any problems that came up. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2020

Services Offered

Remodeling, additions, new construction, roofing, painting, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
yes
Warranties
Yes