Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AEA Carpet Cleaning

Founded 2004 • With Angi since October 2015

4.7

(58) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2575 E Perrin Ave

Fresno, CA 93720

Description

We specialize in carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, aggregate cleaning. Our business also offers move in/out cleaning, one time spring cleaning for living homes. We clean with care and you will feel and appreciate that....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/21/2020


Shaylene M.

They did an amazing job cleaning our rental after we moved out! They were prompt, easy to communicate with, and super trustworthy! I was very impressed by the level of attention they gave the house!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

02/04/2020


Margaret G.

It's not a process that I look forward to...a house in disarray, but the end result was well worth it! I was especially concerned about the tile grout, areas that see a lot of use were pretty grungy, but it is so clean it is almost sparkling. Carpets look great too. Just wish I had done it when the weather was a little warmer so things would dry faster... Would definitely hire the same company again.

Description of Work
tile, carpet, area rugs, recliner

Category oriental rug cleaning

5.0

01/25/2020


Ricky C.

AEA did a great job cleaning my carpets. The owner gave me a very fair price in advance and messaged me when they were on the way. The cleaning started with a walk-thru, followed by an application of cleaner, the steam cleaning, and ended with a review of the work done. Very satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/22/2019


James T.

Absolutely fantastic. They cleaned every nook and cranny of my home. It’s 90 years old and I don’t think it’s ever been this clean. 10/10 would hire again. Fast, professional, courteous, and thorough.

Description of Work
Whole house deep clean and carpets shampooed.

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

06/17/2019


ted S.

Great ! One of their people was sick and couldn't make the appointment. They more than made up for it with an extra room and hall cleaning ! Carpets came out great and it was a fair price.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

2.0

05/30/2019


Pamela D.

Not well. They were 15 minutes late. Things were cleaned pretty well but I wasn't wowed by the work they did. The microwave wasn't cleaned inside. Some of the blinds weren't dusted. Worst is that one of the cleaners let my poor hard of hearing senior dog walk out the front door right past her. I have the camera footage to prove it. While on the phone with the owner desperately trying to find out what had happened to my sweet Peggy, I was told that "they wouldn't steal your dog." What kind of comment is that? A neighbor down the street recognized my dog and returned her about 30 minutes later. They returned the next day to do the carpets. That job was well executed but areas of the carpet took overnight to dry out.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning and carpets

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review, I understand it can be frustrating and for that, $100 refund was made by you for the inconvenience and we were ok with that, we are usually very careful with making sure pets stay inside but accidents happen unfortunately and we apologize. I don’t want to get to the details and try to justify myself because i feel like that’s not professional, we apologize for whatever happened, we guarantee satisfaction with our services so if there is anything else we can do, let me know please. Thanks.
5.0

04/27/2019


Art F.

Vladimir was very professional, nice, honest & upfront. Very trustworthy. Would definitely recommend AEA & use them again.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/27/2019


patty S.

It went perfect. They came prepared and where here at the time they said they would be. Professional. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Clean vacant house and carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

5.0

02/07/2019


Gregory G.

The serviceman, Jerry (I think) did a great job and addressed heavily soiled areas, and got the job done quickly. We were really pleased with the results and we will have them back soon. We’re going to have them back to scrub our tile floors

Description of Work
We had a dining room, living room, hallway, master bedroom, and our travel trailer’s carpets cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

01/16/2019


Mary Ann C.

They were good, very professional and finished under the time they estimated. I will recommend and continue to use them.

Description of Work
Whole Housecleaning - Ceiling, Webs, Vacuum, Mopped, Scrubbed Everything except Delicate Items, Carpet and Tile Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/12/2019


Mary H.

The woman that comes most of the time is extremely thorough, professional, and does a fabulous job. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Deep clean, and I've had them back a couple of times after that for a monthly cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/11/2019


Stephanie F.

They do a good job! They clean the house more than I would have cleaned, super meticulous and great at listening. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
Initially I had them come for a deep clean and then I liked them so much that I would hire them for a scheduled cleaning.

Category house cleaning

3.0

12/20/2018


Wayland J.

Part of the work was well done. One of the workers played a small boombox and sang while she worked. There were places I thought were not cleaned. The silverware tray was full of dust. Some of the items were not returned to their original place and we had to search for them. One lady seemed to work a lot harder than the singer.

Description of Work
Cleaning kitchen cabinets.

Category house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello, If you have concerns you can contact me at (559) 323-2222 Vladimir We guarantee our hard work and we try our best to satisfy our costumers. Thank you
5.0

11/20/2018


Mike S.

AEA did a great job doing a deep clean on my house, from top to bottom. Both my wife and I were very happy with the job! Our shower door looks brand new again! Same goes for cleaning our carpet. It is old and has not been cleaned in a while, and it looks great!

Description of Work
Complete House Cleaning & Carpet Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

10/11/2018


Sam P.

As a Real Estate Professional of 28 years I recognize timing is everything when your trying to sell a home. I needed a company to come and do a deep one time clean post remodeling to put a home on the market for a client. AEA took the job immediately with very short notice. They did and excellent job at a fair price. From top to bottom this a TOP rated company and I will not hesitate to use them or refer them to my clients !

Description of Work
One time house cleaning

Category house cleaning

4.0

07/05/2018


Alastair W.

They are always on time, always providing good service, flexible and bring their own materials.

Description of Work
They come in every 3 weeks and clean house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/23/2018


Rona L.

The owner fit me in close enough to the expected arrival time on short notice and the two woman team did an excellent job. This is the second time I've used this company.

Description of Work
I needed a quick cleaning on in a few rooms because visitors were coming in four days.

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/11/2017


Diana L.

Clad cleaned carpet and hard flooring in two homes for us and we can't say enough about the quality of his work. He's extremely professional and thorough, and he's very careful around the other furnishings in the home. His prices are extremely competitive. He's quick to respond to calls and quick to complete work. We'll never use anyone else. Even our cat loves Vlad!

Description of Work
Carpet and linoleum cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/14/2017


Clarence L.

Cleaning service was good, did not have any major issues.

Description of Work
Bi-weekly cleaning for 3BR townhouse.

Category house cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

05/03/2017


Gary N.

Very Well. He did a very good job...he was very friendly as well as all the categories mentioned above.

Description of Work
Needed carpets cleaned in Family room and Master Bedroom

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/23/2017


victoria J.

Every stain was removed by Josh! Incredible professional service! Three large, heavily stained rooms

Description of Work
CLeaned cat vomit from carpet

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hello. Thank you so much for the review. I appreciate your time...
5.0

01/31/2017


Rosemary M.

It was absolutely awesome! Josh cleaned the carpet. He was very nice and professional. Once it was cleaned; he took me around so I can check his work. Norma came and did an incredible job cleaning the house. The tub and shower had difficult stains and she was able to get them out! The house was sparkling clean! Valdimer did a wonderful job coordinating the cleaning so it could be completed on the same day. Thank you for a job well done!

Description of Work
I am moving out of a rental. The carpet and house needed to be cleaned.

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting other people know your experience with us, we appreciate it...
5.0

01/21/2017


Lisa F.

Great service! Very easy and hassle-free in making an appointment, and best of all they were right on time in arriving, its great not having a time window of a few hours to sit around and wait. Great job with cleaning all three of our bedrooms, two large area rugs, and even a recliner. Will definitely be using AEA in the future!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

01/09/2017


Amber G.

Great job! They came out on short notice, steam cleaned three bedrooms and spot treated for pet and oder. Very professional and reasonably priced. Very happy with the results. Would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Needed carpets cleaned in three rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hello. Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate it.
5.0

01/08/2017


Jeff C.

AEA was punctual, thorough, and professional. We will continue to use AEA services in the future without hesitation.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in 4 rooms, and all rooms Scotch Guarded.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hello. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are very happy to hear your positive experience with us. We greatly appreciate your time.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    Alicia's Housekeeping

    Alicia's Housekeeping is a family owned and operated business with 24 years and counting. We offer a multitude of cleaning services that will guarantee to leave you satisfied and cleaner than ever! We are only one phone call away from a squeaky clean dwelling! We guarantee you will be happy with our results!  

    nationalcleaningpros.com

    We offer the highest quality cleaning services for residential and office/commercial cleaning. We help eliminate buyers remorse by weeding out cleaners and sending only the Nation's pros! All of our cleaning jobs are graded by our customers and our cleaners must maintain A+ ratings. We also stand by our work, so you're always covered by the National Cleaning Pros service guarantee! We hope to help you clean your home or office the right way, so don't hesitate hire the National Cleaning Pros today!  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning. Tile Cleaning. Upholstery Cleaning. Aggregate cleaning. Area rug cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    House cleaning, maid service

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AEA Carpet Cleaning

    How is AEA Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    AEA Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are AEA Carpet Cleaning open?

    AEA Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does AEA Carpet Cleaning provide

    AEA Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does AEA Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, AEA Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does AEA Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AEA Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by AEA Carpet Cleaning ?

    Yes, AEA Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does AEA Carpet Cleaning offer?

    AEA Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning. Tile Cleaning. Upholstery Cleaning. Aggregate cleaning. Area rug cleaning.

    Are there any services AEA Carpet Cleaning does not offer?

    House cleaning, maid service