Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

C. A. Luce Termite Control

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1230 Oasis Dr

Escondido, CA 92026

Description

Chris Luce is the Owner and our Termite Inspector. He has 30+ years experience in the Business. We have a total of 6 Employees. Our repair crew is Awesome. Arie does our local treatments. Jennifer is our office girl. Michelle is the office Manager. Honesty and Customer Service are very important to us. We have very reasonable prices. Call today for a free Inspection. We are very quick we do inspection one day and can e-mail you the report the very next day if you need it. License # OPR9842...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/04/2020


Yvonne K.

Chris Luce has fumigated two of my properties, and I have been very pleased with the job both times. This last job was a particular challenge, since my tenants were not eager to do the preparations for the tenting, and were somewhat uncooperative. Michelle in the office showed flexibility in re-scheduling and was very patient in getting all the paperwork and compliance issues handled in time for the tenting to be completed as scheduled. Luce Termite Control is professional, reliable, and fair-priced. I will contact them again when my next property needs fumigation.

Description of Work
Tenting for Fumigation

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]! It is always a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/18/2019


Michael B.

Chris was responsive and professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Termite inspection

Category pest control, home inspection

5.0

03/13/2019


Roger B.

Very professional job. Chris allowed me to follow throughout the inspection and was very forthcoming and helpful with his answers.

Description of Work
Termite inspection at two properties. $100 each.

Category pest control, home inspection

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

01/26/2019


Kimberly A.

Everything went as they described. They were very honest and supportive. We opted for the cameras for additional security and everything went well. I think it would be a good idea to tell the customer to go back home right after the tent is off, to open everything up and air out for a few hours while you wait for SDG&E to connect back the gas but besides that, it went well.

Description of Work
termite fumigation

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] you are Awesome!
5.0

12/06/2016


Paul S.

All work went smoothly. They arrived withing the time frame given and proceed to do the work in the allotted time. Actually got the tent off early.

Description of Work
Treatment for subterranean termites and Tenting for dry wood termites.

Category pest control

5.0

04/07/2016


Daniel H.

Description of Work
Tented my house, all went well.

Category doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Team Forss Realty Group

    There are a ton of real estate agents out there, so what makes Team Forss so different? The answer is simple. Real Estate with a passion and guaranteed results! Our tested and proven marketing strategy reaches more buyers than anyone – which means more money in YOUR pocket. What is the best way to determine the most impactful marketing strategy? Easy! Measurable results. Ranked in the Wall Street Journal by REAL TRENDS as the #1 in Team in California based on SOLD homes, Team Forss sells a home every 17 hours on average! We also list homes and sell them for up to 21% more than the board average. How do we do it? We utilize every available marketing outlet, including Radio, TV, Internet to create more demand for your home. We’re also on Zillow, Trulia, Homes.com, Realtor.com and Yelp. So it’s no wonder why we are recommended by Barbara Corcoran – best known as the real estate icon from Shark Tank TV show. Compare us with any other Realtor! We offer performance guarantees – in writing.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Nucave Construction Inc.

    Nucave Construction Inc. is a one stop shop that will see your vision into reality. Persistent project management and planning make Nucave your go-to choice for projects large and small. The ADU laws have changed in your favor and we can help you through the entire process. Take advantage of this golden opportunity!!  

    Offers by Nucave Construction Inc. on Angi
    Next Level Pressure Washing

    From Grime to Shine! Let’s us take pressure washing off your to-do list….we’ve got you covered  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    OPR 9842
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Structural Pest Control Board
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Escrow Inspections for Clearances. Free Homeowner inspections, Commercial Inspections, Repairs we have an excellent in house Repair Crew, Sub treatments, Local treatments, Scheduling of Fumigation's. We are a Full range termite company. We offer 3 year guarantee on Fumigation. One year guarantee for treatments. We use the best quality products available.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do ants, bee's, rodents, etc. We do not do Orange Oil either.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C. A. Luce Termite Control

    How is C. A. Luce Termite Control overall rated?

    C. A. Luce Termite Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are C. A. Luce Termite Control open?

    C. A. Luce Termite Control is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does C. A. Luce Termite Control provide

    C. A. Luce Termite Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does C. A. Luce Termite Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, C. A. Luce Termite Control offers free project estimates.

    Does C. A. Luce Termite Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, C. A. Luce Termite Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by C. A. Luce Termite Control?

    Yes, C. A. Luce Termite Control offers warranties.

    What services does C. A. Luce Termite Control offer?

    C. A. Luce Termite Control offers the following services: Escrow Inspections for Clearances. Free Homeowner inspections, Commercial Inspections, Repairs we have an excellent in house Repair Crew, Sub treatments, Local treatments, Scheduling of Fumigation's. We are a Full range termite company. We offer 3 year guarantee on Fumigation. One year guarantee for treatments. We use the best quality products available.

    Are there any services C. A. Luce Termite Control does not offer?

    We do not do ants, bee's, rodents, etc. We do not do Orange Oil either.