Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

At AAA Water Restoration, we’re committed to providing excellent customer support and professional, reliable service. In addition to water damage repair, we also provide mold remediation, fire damage repair, and a variety of other restoration services. We are located in Los Angeles and our professional team serves customers in Orange County, Lancaster, Palmdale, Riverside, and Ventura County. Contact us anytime at 1-833-420-7378 to restore your home or business. We’re available 24/7.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

AAA WATER RESTORATION INC

Founded 2009 •

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12067 Jefferson Blvd

Culver City, CA 90230

Description

At AAA Water Restoration, we’re committed to providing excellent customer support and professional, reliable service. In addition to water damage repair, we also provide mold remediation, fire damage repair, and a variety of other restoration services. We are located in Los Angeles and our professional team serves customers in Orange County, Lancaster, Palmdale, Riverside, and Ventura County. Contact us anytime at 1-833-420-7378 to restore your home or business. We’re available 24/7....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/28/2022


Arash A.

Do you want to wait months to get the process started? Do you want to be chased by their sub-contractors and threatened with collections because AAA took their money? Do you want to have a long fight with your insurance because they did more than the scope of work so you're out of pocket? In August 2021 I had a supply line in my master bath burst. My condo's maintenance and I did our best to dry it out but realized it was bigger than what we could do so they suggested I call Sean (aka Yaniv) as they had done water resto in our community before. I had seen their trucks and was comfortable that they would know how to navigate my HOA, the building structure, and the city. I was wrong. The one warning everyone said was "They do a great job but take a long time to do it" I thought to myself that I could handle that as I'm working from home and would be on top of it. I was wrong. No one would explain the process and what to expect next. I had to constantly follow up for them to visit and check to see if everything had dried out. Then came the abatement testing, they tested and cleared it and I sent all the documents via email to the front office and waited, and waited and heard nothing. I finally called the sub-contractor and he said he was never notified by AAA. Finally, this sub-contractor under the instruction of AAA removed more than was needed to. Sean even stated this during his walk through (he only showed up once for the job to check everything) that they shouldn't of removed the door frames as it is only approved for level-3 or something in that nature. It is February 2022 and I am finally finished having my insurance approve to fix those things as it was outside the scope of the water damage. In January 2022 I get an angry email from the sub-contractor that I am delinquent on payment and will be going to collections. After a back-and-forth with them and my insurance we realized that AAA invoiced and received payment for the sub-contractor, a big no-no, and now were ghosting them when we were asking about payment. Luckily my insurance was able to stop payment and reissue the money correctly. Finally, when AAA first entered they promised me they would do A to Z (remediate then make my house look like it was). Sean came in and thought it would be easier not to replace the entire flooring of the house (insurance paid for it) and just put a different material in the hallway as it would be easier. W**? Second, when he was about to start fixing the place he wanted me to sign and pay 10% of an estimate he refused to show me. How am I to guarantee and pay for something I cannot see yet. He claimed this was standard, neither my insurance not other contractors that came in after condoned this practice. When I called him out on he, Sean got very angry and started yelling that I had ruined everything and that he was on my side from the beginning and now the insurance would not help. Guess what Sean, after 6 months of trying to fix your mistakes, the insurance is helping and another contractor is going doing the job with amazing communication. Suggestions so you don't lose your license: - Don't threaten legal on yelp reviews (a neighbor got scared and took theirs down) - Communicate - a simple text telling me what to expect in what time frame would of been sufficient vs ignoring calls and saying you'd call me after your meeting - Don't steal your sub-contractor's money

Description of Work
Water mitigation and restoration

Category water damage restoration, asbestos removal, mold removal

5.0

08/24/2020


Aleem Unit 203 N.

It was fine. They came in and did the job. They fixed the problem, but it took them longer that I expected.

Description of Work
They fixed a water damage for me.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/17/2020


Karolina A.

It went well, I have no complaint at all. The work is very professional and nice. They were courteous, clean they show up on time.

Description of Work
Water damage restoration

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/17/2020


Luis A.

It went really well very professional they were on schedule, great in communicating they were responsive and they answered all my questions from the owner to the secretary and foreman they did a good work. They have a reasonable price. They went above and beyond

Description of Work
Water damage restoration

Category water damage restoration

5.0

08/12/2020


Patrick P.

Everything went perfectly smooth. They were clean, meticulous, professional and I couldn't have asked for a better job. I have recommended them to several friends of mine.

Description of Work
water damage

Category water damage restoration, mold removal, lead paint removal

5.0

08/12/2020


Ananda B.

Highly recommend Sean and his team. Everyone is very professional and courteous and excellent communication. Always received a prompt reply to any and all questions!

Description of Work
water damage

Category water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    CIS Painting

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Reynaldo Perez Painting

    Paying close attention to detail and using quality products allows us to complete interior or exterior painting project for your home that you’ll be proud show off. We treat your home with respect and take all of the steps needed to do the best possible job! Happy customers is how we have had such a successful business for so many years!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Joyas Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1033925
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water and smoke damage repair/restoration, mold remediation, fire damage repair, and a variety of other restoration services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA WATER RESTORATION INC

    How is AAA WATER RESTORATION INC overall rated?

    AAA WATER RESTORATION INC is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA WATER RESTORATION INC open?

    AAA WATER RESTORATION INC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does AAA WATER RESTORATION INC provide

    AAA WATER RESTORATION INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offers free project estimates.

    Does AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA WATER RESTORATION INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AAA WATER RESTORATION INC?

    Yes, AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offers warranties.

    What services does AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offer?

    AAA WATER RESTORATION INC offers the following services: Water and smoke damage repair/restoration, mold remediation, fire damage repair, and a variety of other restoration services