Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Musketeers Services

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

328 S Philadelphia St

Anaheim, CA 92805

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We specialize in residential and commercial painting but not limited to drywall, texturing, stucco repair, door install, flooring, kitchen cabinet repairs, bathroom repairs, and outdoor fences. The Musketeers Services is a family owned business. Our core values are to serve our clients with the utmost integrity and provide an easy going experience that will give you comfort and peace through out our services....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

handyman (6)interior painting (5)tile installation (4)plumbers (2)house painting (1)chimney cap repair (1)hardwood floors (1)furniture refinishing (1)flooring (1)concrete repair (1)carpet installation (9)electrician (2)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

09/11/2021

Israel did an amazing job from start to finish!! Very pleasant to work with, they pride themselves on their work so everything is QUALITY! If I could give 10 stars 🌟 I would! Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing paint job, electrical and plumbing. A company of all trades & their work is unmatched! Thanks Izzy!

Description of Work
Interior Painting etc.

Category electrician,plumbing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

03/16/2021

Although we decided not to have Isreal do the work, he was very courteous, professional, and punctual in providing an estimate and answering all of our questions. We would consider using him for other services in the future.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

12/21/2020

The arrangements and the work provided by Israel were professional. Very pleased with the quality of his work. Honest, pleasant and efficient individual/company.

Description of Work
Repaired cracks in the walls. Cleaned and sealed grout and tile.

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2020

1.0

09/06/2020

After giving us a bid for repairing our ceramic tile floors and some other jobs we called Israel and told him we couldn't afford to do everything he gave us a quote on, however we still wanted him to repair our ceramic tiles and some of the less expensive jobs he quoted. He didn't respond and after calling him repeatedly and left him a final message asking him to do me a kindness and call and tell...

Description of Work
Repair Ceramic Floor Tiles

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,electrician

Cost $505

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

4.0

06/27/2020

Israel and company arrived on time and diligently went about with repairs. Very professional. A little pricey but I accepted quote.

Description of Work
Carpet Repair/stretching

Category carpet installation

Cost $320

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

06/27/2020

Work was done quickly and timely. Very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet stretching

Category carpet installation

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

5.0

06/18/2020

Great! I needed two very separate services and The Musketeers handled both beautifully. The response was immediate, estimate immediate and repairs started the next day and jobs finished exactly as scheduled. Very happy with quality- our travertine floors are stunning again and cracks are less noticeable. The decorative tile on our front walks are finally perfect again. Israel was awesome to deal w...

Description of Work
Travertine floor clean renewal and exterior tile grouting

Category carpet installation,ceramic tile,flooring contractor

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

1.0

05/07/2020

Did not get a call back for estimate time ..

Description of Work
Rollers for sliding glass door & screen door..

Category carpet installation

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Never received any kind of information on the job my phone was stolen couldn't get in Contact with you
2.0

05/06/2020

They never showed up. No call, text..,.nothing.

Description of Work
I needed a few screens replaced.

Category carpet installation,screen repair

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

Service Provider Response

sorry my phone was stolen couldn't Contact you to let you know to Later, had to get a new phone
5.0

01/22/2020

Took longer than expected but finished all tasks including an extra task of installing three smoke alarms. Very professional and definitely wants you to be happy with the finished product. Marked down on punctuality due to some schedule conflicts. I would hire again.

Description of Work
Painted pop corn ceilings, removed carpet, installed vinyl flooring, painted two rooms, repaired two built in bookshelves, repaired two holes in walls.

Category carpet installation,handyman service,hardwood floor,interior painters

Cost $4,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2019

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes