Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

PhaseWorks Construction Corp

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Founded 1994 • With Angi since June 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1039901
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California State License Board
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

119 S Orange Hill Ln

Anaheim, CA 92807

Description

With over 20 years of experience, Specializing in residential electrical work, full renovations and remodeling work. We are your electrical, remodeling, building experts. We specialize in the remodel of high end kitchen and bathrooms. If you can dream it we can build it! Give us a call today, we look forward to assisting you! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

36

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (23)home remodeling (14)ceiling fan installation (14)lighting (11)plumbers (10)flooring (8)fireplace services (4)HVAC Companies (2)home theater installation (5)home automation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
5.0

06/24/2021

The job went by really fast and they were very polite. The guys were very professional and efficient.

Description of Work
electrical/ ceiling fan

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

Manny did a very good job in a timely manner

Description of Work
installed ceiling light fixtures

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

It was very good. The service was good.

Description of Work
They installed my tv on the wall and ceiling fan for me.

Category home theater design,ceiling fans

Cost $390

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

5.0

11/09/2020

Thank God I found Manny and his company. All the work was done to perfection and at a very reasonable price. I will hire him again for future work. I highly recommend him and his work. 10 out of 10 stars!

Description of Work
Electrical- 3 outdoor outlets and an indoor outlet repair

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2020

5.0

11/08/2020

new breaker installed, new oven installed

Description of Work
Great work. Neat, clean job. Would definitely hire again. Fair price also .

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

11/03/2020

Great. Efficient. Reasonably priced. Came back free of charge to answer my questions.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan replacement

Category ceiling fans

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

4.0

08/30/2020

Manny was very pleasant, reasonable price, patience, attentive and confident in his skill level.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fans

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2020

5.0

08/28/2020

Manny and team were efficient, clean, and quick. Work areas left clean, installations professionally done. They even ran ahead of schedule!

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet upgrade/replacement; flush-wall-mount 65" TV.

Category plumbing,remodeling,home theater design

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

5.0

08/05/2020

Where do I begin here? First off, I contracted Manny through Angies List. Initially, I was looking for someone to just do recessed can light installation for the house I just bought here in Cypress, CA last year 2019 (1960 built house). Out of the 7 people I contacted, Manny was one of the very first of 3 contractors who responded to me and scheduled a visit to quote promptly. The other two who ev...

Description of Work
Lighting, Ceiling Fans, Flooring (Laminate Second floor, Tile First Floor), Fireplace remodel, walk-in closet and Bidet-toilet installation and added window to second floor bathroom.

Category electrician,flooring contractor,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,remodeling,fireplaces,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Images

Review for PhaseWorks Construction Corp - 119 S Orange Hill Ln, Anaheim, CA - 38774667

+9 More

5.0

05/21/2020

They had the ceiling fan installed and running less than an hour. They laid down a cloth to protect my wood floors. I would hire again for other projects.

Description of Work
Had a ceiling fan installed

Category electrician,ceiling fans

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Services Offered

cabinetry, counter tops, electrical, plumbing, wainscotting, fireplaces, stairs, A/C, windows, flooring, room additions, kitchen & bath remodeling.

Services Not Offered

stucco, roofing, landscaping, concrete, (any exterior work) unless a specific project you want calls for it. (ex. a room addition.)

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes