Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MC square plumbing repair

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Jp9562
Trade License Locale
Arkansas
Trade License Authority
Arkansas Department of Health
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

.

Hensley, AR 72065

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

I repair any plumbing fixture or replace. Drain cleaning and camera service. LP or natural gas line repair. Repair water lines and drain lines.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Hello my name is Caleb we specialize in comercial and residential plumbing repair from comercial water heaters to residential toilets there is nothing we can't repair I offer drain cleaning and camera services at a affordable rate I will beat the competitions price guaranteed I also offer discounts for seniors and vets on fixed income I have a 90 day workmanship warranty on all repairs this is a new business trying to make it in a very competitive field and we would love to have your business thanks and God bless!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (13)water heaters (6)sewer cleaning (2)drain cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)drain pipe installation (1)excavating (2)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
5.0

07/20/2021

Caleb was punctual, professional, and did an excellent job installing a new kitchen sink, faucet and toilet. He did the job quickly at a very reasonable price. I will definately call him on all future plumbing needs!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much and God bless you and your family see you on the next one
5.0

07/19/2021

Great, Caleb was very professional, I will use him again

Description of Work
water heater replacement

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

5.0

07/16/2021

Caleb was on time, friendly and efficient

Description of Work
toilet repair

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you very much
5.0

07/15/2021

Caleb showed up on time, got the job done, and kept me updated as the job progressed. He is definitely worth giving a call!!

Description of Work
sewer line replacement and clean out installation

Category excavators,plumbing,sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you for the chance to help with your plumbing issues God bless you and your family
5.0

07/07/2021

Caleb was very professional and quick.

Description of Work
Plumbing- drain pipe replaced

Category plumbing

Cost $203

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

Caleb was great, friendly and quick service. He even arrived early and did exactly what I wanted. I recommend for any job, large or small.

Description of Work
install hand sprayer spout

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

5.0

06/29/2021

Caleb could not have been any more friendly, respectful, timely and extremely reasonable. I would most definitely use Caleb on any future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Plumbing regulator installed

Category plumbing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2021

5.0

06/29/2021

Caleb is very professional and does well with time management. He has reasonable prices and I would hire him again if we ever need additional services. Thank you, Caleb!

Description of Work
Plumbing/Replace Hot Water Heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much MC Square thanks you for your business and God bless you
5.0

06/27/2021

Excellent. Friday he installed shower pan and shower control valve for master bath and an ice maker hookup in kitchen

Description of Work
Plumbing rough in and trim out plus additional work with RV septic

Category excavators,plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,gas leak repair,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and calvin and God bless yall!
5.0

06/26/2021

Great work! Very satisfied with the quality of work and got the job done quickly. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Plan to have more work done through this plumbing company!

Description of Work
change water heater

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2021

Services Offered

I do not accept pay pal or credit cards I offer repair on any plumbing fixtures plumbing drains and potable water supplies also offer sewer camera service and drain cleaning. My drain cleaning an camera rates are 75 an hour I also offer a senior and veterans discount seniors get 5 percent off final bill vets receive same if your a senior vet you combine for a total of ten percent off final bill. We are a new small business and would love your business thanks and God bless.

Services Not Offered

I do not offer any service other then plumbing repair and small add ons

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
yes and veterans discounts
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes