Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS

Founded 2002 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3214 PATTON ST

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Description

HomePride Exteriors is a construction company with decades of experience in quality construction that maintains competitive pricing through controlled overhead. Angies list helps us keep our advertising costs low because referrals are the lifeblood of our business. We are proud of our A+ rating by

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/16/2017


Barbara R.

We are especially pleased with the work that Mark Sippel and his HomePride crew did on our home. Remarkably, they made all the windows on our 100 year-old home look like they match! Also, Mark made the excellent suggestion to place corbels below our bay window which gives it the "cottage look" that we desire. This attention to detail and fine craftsmanship - superior work even though it may take more effort - is why we highly recommend HomePride. The name says it all!

Description of Work
We hired HomePride to do extensive repair on our 100 year-old home. This included the replacement of 15 windows (including a bay), gutters, doors, tuck-pointing and a few minor repairs to the interior of our home.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, replacement windows, doors

5.0

04/16/2017


Mike L.

They got the work done in two days and did a great job. I would recommend them to family and friends for window work.

Description of Work
Mark and his team replaced our windows, in excellent time and did a great job. They cleaned up the area and answered any questions. The price was affordable and reasonable we had 16 windows replaced.

Category siding, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the business [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! And thanks for the kind words!!
5.0

03/24/2017


Benjamin T.

Mark and his team did a great job installing about 300 feet of soffit and fascia around a duplex property for me. They also repaired a gutter and some boards that were damaged in a storm. The work looks great. They were fast, professional and the price was good. Mark also replies very fast when you contact him.

Description of Work
About 300 feet of Soffit, fascia and repair to gutter/corner of roof.

Category siding

5.0

03/16/2016


Scott L.

.

Description of Work
Great results, from a great company.

Category siding

5.0

03/15/2016


Scott L.

HomePride did an outstanding job on our house, I would highly recommend them to everyone who asks.

Description of Work
.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/08/2016


Scott L.

Everything that was promised was done. Super follow through. Crew was on time every day . They all were professional & accurate in all phases of the job. We were kept totally informed thru the whole project so we knew what to expect every day.

Description of Work
Removed old aluminum siding, and installed new vinyl siding. Thorough clean up after job completion. The crew was very friendly, and conscientious. They went above and beyond our expectations. Mark and his team are the best!!

Category siding

5.0

06/23/2014


Georgia D.

Category remodeling, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thanks [name removed], It was a pleasure working to make improvements to your home. I hope your enjoy your new Vinyl Replacement Windows, Roofing, and Drywall work. We will always be there for you if you need any other home improvements.
5.0

06/09/2014


Joelene S.

They were very accommodating of our time and worked quickly (between rain showers) to ensure that the windows were all in and secure before they made a special trip to replace that big custom window. I really appreciated their understanding our issues and time restrictions. They showed us why the previous installation cracked when it should not have and what they were doing to prevent it from cracking again in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced a broken bay window that cracked during the last very cold winter, and 7 other wooden windows with new vinyl windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

05/06/2013


Lawrence B.

Doesn't really apply.

Description of Work
I didn't use Home Pride Exteriors because I changed my mind from siding to painting. Mark was very professional, had very reasonable bids and worked hard to give me everything I needed to help me. I would use them in the future without a doubt.

Category siding

5.0

01/31/2013


Gordy P.

As a flooring contractor I have completed many projects with Homepride Exteriors. Mark is always on top of his projects and when he schedules a date I know I can put it on my calendar.

Description of Work
Satisfaction working with Homepride Exteriors

Category remodeling, roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters LLC

    Bruce Andrews Seamless Gutters, LLC was founded by Bruce Andrews in 1999. Bruce started the seamless gutters business on principles of quality, integrity, and the pride of knowing that he provides his customers with the best gutter drainage system available. We offer the best gutter guard system on the market to our customers. His crew of professional seamless gutter installers has helped many homeowners and businesses enjoy hassle-free, maintenance-free, and worry-free seamless gutter and gutter protection systems for St. Paul, MN Minneapolis MN and the surrounding areas, also including Southeastern Minnesota and Western Wisconsin.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors LLC

    Frontline Roofing And Exteriors has been in the Industry for 22 years. We specialize in Roofing, Siding, Doors, Windows, Gutters, Insulation and Masonry. Call today for your replacement or repair. https://frontlinerande.com/  

    Angi Certified

    Preferred Building & Remodeling

    Preferred Building & Remodeling offers homeowners free estimates on all general construction and remodeling projects including but not limited to, wall framing, window/door installation, wood floor installation/refinishing, shingle roofs, vinyl siding, and deck/patio building. Our father-son business has over 15 years of experience to offer with customer satisfaction set as our top priority. To make a difference we also ensure to save any reusable materials, such as replaced wood or windows, so they may be repurposed.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    General Remodeling
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Design services have a refundable fee
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    We have over 32 years of experience in siding, windows, doors, roofing, insulation, gutters, kitchen and bath remodeling, and sunroom additions. We can help in almost any aspect of remodeling or new construction. We have a design service in which we can show you a picture of your property with different designs and colors. You can actually see your home with several different design ideas before you commit to a remodeling project. This gives you confidence when making your final choices.

    Services Not Offered

    Overcharging for our products.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS

    How is HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS overall rated?

    HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS provide

    HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offer free estimates?

    No, HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS does not offer free project estimates.

    Does HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offer a senior discount?

    No, HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS?

    No, HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS does not offer warranties.

    What services does HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offer?

    HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS offers the following services: We have over 32 years of experience in siding, windows, doors, roofing, insulation, gutters, kitchen and bath remodeling, and sunroom additions. We can help in almost any aspect of remodeling or new construction. We have a design service in which we can show you a picture of your property with different designs and colors. You can actually see your home with several different design ideas before you commit to a remodeling project. This gives you confidence when making your final choices.

    Are there any services HOMEPRIDE EXTERIORS does not offer?

    Overcharging for our products.