On Point Painting, LLC

About

Founded 2022

My name is Sean Johnson, I've been painting for 15 years now and I'm glad to announce that I've opened my own business. I've worked in commercial settings as well as residential. I take a lot of pride in my work and do things right from the beginning. Whatever your job might consist of don't hesitate to give me a call. Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Deck Staining, Wall Covering, Drywall Finishing, and Free Estimates!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+50 more images

Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting
Interior Painting
Verona Project project
Verona Project

interior painting

2022
Sun Prairie Project project
Sun Prairie Project

interior painting

2022

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (2)house painting (2)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/02/2022


Katie M.

Sean at On Point Painting was fantastic! He was flexible, professional, and overall great to work with. We are very pleased with the quality of his work, attention to detail, and his experience/knowledge. He took the time to answer questions, and provided quality services.

Description of Work
Playset stained/sealed

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


Erin J.

It went very well. They had a good communication and very thorough.

Description of Work
They painted the upstairs, bedroom and bathroom.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

5.0

07/01/2022


steven D.

It was very good. They were efficient, timely, reasonably priced, get a nice job, and nice guys.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2022

5.0

07/01/2022


Kellie U.

The service was excellent.

Description of Work
They did exterior painting for my client.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Dane, WI 53529

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Stucco Repair, Hanging Drywall

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    194296
    Trade License Locale
    Wisconsin
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about On Point Painting, LLC

    How is On Point Painting, LLC overall rated?

    On Point Painting, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are On Point Painting, LLC open?

    On Point Painting, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does On Point Painting, LLC provide

    On Point Painting, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does On Point Painting, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, On Point Painting, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does On Point Painting, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, On Point Painting, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does On Point Painting, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, On Point Painting, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by On Point Painting, LLC?

    Yes, On Point Painting, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does On Point Painting, LLC offer?

    On Point Painting, LLC offers the following services: We offer a wide variety of services in the painting realm. -Painting Interior -Painting Exterior -Staining Decks/Houses -Pressure Washing -Drywall Finishing -Wallpaper Removal -Wallpaper Installation

    Are there any services On Point Painting, LLC does not offer?

    Stucco Repair, Hanging Drywall