Invision Construction Group LLC

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2019

Invision Construction Group LLC focuses on doing things right the first time. We are growing slowly but surely, with crews that have been in the industry for over 30 years. We have great, HONEST and Friendly crew members that are always focused on customer satisfaction. We offer free estimates and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Siding Replacement

handyman

Residential Repair
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (8)woodworking (3)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)siding companies (1)drywall (1)metal fabrication (1)interior painting (1)plumbers (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

01/15/2023


DERRICK S.

It went as expected..there weren't any issues Chris kept us informed of the time of arrival ..we were informed of every aspect of the job and what it entailed and the work was done in a timely fashion. I would actually give him a 10 On the whole experience start to finish.

Description of Work
carpentry / flooring

Category handyman service, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2023

5.0

12/11/2022


Chuck I.

They were responsive, kept in good communications, did an excellent job, finished the job quickly, and cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
window recaulk and drywall repair

Category handyman service, replacement windows, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2022

5.0

10/18/2022


Ashley N.

Awesome! Chris is a great guy and he got the job done within a day. Reasonable prices and dependable. We will use him again!

Description of Work
Added attic stairs

Category handyman service

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

10/04/2022


Jonathan V.

Great experience. Very prompt and high quality work.

Description of Work
Rake board repair

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2022

5.0

09/18/2022


Corey H.

Very good experience all around. They arrived on time, worked efficiently and the quality was excellent. They even cleaned up after the work was performed. We have several other projects that need done and we will call Invision for all of them. I forgot to mention that the pricing was fair.

Description of Work
Handymen, Remodeling - General, Carpentry - Woodworking

Category handyman service, remodeling, woodworking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2022

5.0

09/15/2022


Katherine S.

They're great. I'm very happy with how it turned out

Description of Work
Repair on Home

Category drywall, handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2022

5.0

09/13/2022


Amy S.

The project was replacing the siding on the chimney. He was thorough and completed they job very quickly. Great communication on how things were going and what to expect.

Description of Work
Replaced part of siding

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2022

4.0

09/12/2022


Darneil M.

It was great, did a good job

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2022

5.0

09/06/2022


Perry K.

It was perfect. It couldn't be any better.

Description of Work
They did some metal work restoration for me.

Category metal restoration

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2022

5.0

09/03/2022


Judy A.

An excellent job. Am using them again

Description of Work
replaced 2 light fixtures and carpentry work

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2022

5.0

08/26/2022


Yena Ñ.

Hard worker, was very thorough and knew what he was doing!! I would definitely hire him again and recommend him!

Description of Work
caperntry work and handyman services

Category handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Louisa, VA 23093

    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Metal Roofing - Ask for Details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Invision Construction Group LLC

    How is Invision Construction Group LLC overall rated?

    Invision Construction Group LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Invision Construction Group LLC open?

    Invision Construction Group LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Invision Construction Group LLC provide

    Invision Construction Group LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing

    Does Invision Construction Group LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Invision Construction Group LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Invision Construction Group LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Invision Construction Group LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Invision Construction Group LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Invision Construction Group LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Invision Construction Group LLC?

    Yes, Invision Construction Group LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Invision Construction Group LLC offer?

    Invision Construction Group LLC offers the following services: Wood/Vinyl/Hardy Siding, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Trim, Flooring, framing, Gutters, General Handyman Services, Ceiling Fan Installation, Light Installation, Outlet Replacement, Minor Electrical, Minor Plumbing, Faucet Installation, Carpentry and Trim, Windows, Stone/Masonry, Drywall Repair,

    Are there any services Invision Construction Group LLC does not offer?

    Metal Roofing - Ask for Details