J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since February 2019

J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service specializes in personal house cleaning providing free estimates, discounted cleaning for first time or continuing customers, and also scheduling visits to your closest convenience. We exceed competition in our friendliness, commitment to well-above average cleaning, and personalized service. Our time is dedicated to 100% cleanliness and satisfaction for our customers. Satisfaction is our goal. Call or text today, and reap the benefits of being a part of the J&L Cabino's Cleaning Service customer family...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (8)carpet cleaning (3)lawn care (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

08/10/2022


Nancy R.

Wonderfully! Lidia is very competent, thorough and friendly. She deep cleaned our house before we put it on the market. I wish she was moving to Texas with us!

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2022

5.0

05/13/2022


Angi A.

well hired as regular cleaning serbice

Description of Work
Deep house clean

Category house cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

5.0

11/01/2019


Edith G.

Owner, Lidia, came with knowledge and a smile. She took a personal interest in the importance of cleaning my new home and did it herself instead of sending a crew. Whole thing took two days and a little more time than expected but didn’t charge extra (I was quoted a job price). She’s a rare gem person and professional!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2019

5.0

10/02/2019


Bob K.

she was very nice on the phone and in person. came out and did work when I was not home, then called to see if I was happy with the work stating they would be out again to fix any concerns. did not need them to come back.

Description of Work
aeration of my lawn

Category lawn service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

5.0

05/11/2019


David A.

I posted an earlier review and gave a low rating because I waited two hours and the cleaner was a no show. I had an 11am appointment and the person thought it was 1. So i am going to change my review because it was a misunderstanding on the time. I want to give the small business the benefit of the doubt. So here is my new review.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2019

5.0

03/28/2019


Sonia D.

Very good Excelente work Responsable person

Description of Work
Clean house and many other things

Category house cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2019

5.0

03/27/2019


Yve E.

The job went well, she was able to find area's we had overlooked and the home really sparkled clean for new renters. We are very thankful she is very thorough, and would recommend her for small or big jobs.

Description of Work
Rental Home Full Clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2019

5.0

03/23/2019


Mark H.

Very nice lady will do anything great house cleaner. carpet cleaning with dry cleaner carpet padding and floor didnt get wet great job. She did flower bed grass seeded yard we thank u for all your help. U been great

Description of Work
House cleaning carpet cleaning yard work

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2019

5.0

03/23/2019


Mark H.

Great nice lady cleans great

Description of Work
Cleaned house

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Fredericksburg

    Fredericksburg, VA 22408

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Wet Shampoo for carpet

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service

    How is J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service overall rated?

    J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service open?

    J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    Does J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service offer?

    J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service offers the following services: Cleaning service Apartment cleaning Deep cleaning House professional cleaning Residential cleaning Condo cleaning Carpet cleaning dry only

    Are there any services J & L Cabino's Cleaning Service does not offer?

    Wet Shampoo for carpet