Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cornerstone Foundations

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since October 2009

Licensed
Trade License Number
2705174569
Trade License Locale
VA
Trade License Authority
Virginia: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
07/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Culpeper, VA 22701

Description

Our business is our livelihood but it is also so much more. Cornerstone Foundations was started to fill in a void in the current market and to make a business that the people of Culpeper and surrounding areas can place their trust in. Over the years we have never lost our commitment to our clients and that is what has allowed us to succeed in a very competitive industry. We stand committed to our purpose as we stand committed to the people of Culpeper and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

stamped concrete (8)concrete repair (6)Patios (4)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

08/15/2020

Scott, Grant and his team did a great job installing a concrete patio. Very professional, courteous, and on time. They worked with us within our budget and we love our concrete stamped Patio.

Description of Work
Patio - Concrete stamped

Category stamped concrete,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2020

1.0

08/01/2020

They did not show up for our initial 8:00am quote appointment. I called them at 9:15@m and I was told they were running late. If you are going to be late you should call and let your customer know. Their response was “I had you down for between 8:00am and 9:00am”. But I Made the call to them at 9:15am!!! So yes they were late!!! So I cancelled our meeting because if they can’t be on time for their...

Description of Work
Patio Installation Quote

Category stamped concrete

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

05/26/2020

It was a great quote , they were easy to work with and we were happy with the results.

Description of Work
Stamped patio.

Category home appliances

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

5.0

02/04/2019

They did a great job very happy. Grant the owner was actually the guy that came and did the work with helpers. Grant doing the work was nice, I was able to watch him and it is definitely an art to stamp patios. He took his time and had to hand do one area. Again very happy with their work and will be using them again for my driveway.

Description of Work
We had a patio done

Category stamped concrete,patios

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2019

Images

Review for Cornerstone Foundations - ., Culpeper, VA - 37695460
5.0

01/30/2019

Very professional. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Concrete patio

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2018

5.0

01/30/2019

The design, colors, and texture came out great. Grant explained the process Throughly and helped me choose colors that would best coincide with our home. Excellent job all the way around

Description of Work
Ashlee slate stamped patio

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete,patios

Cost $9,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2018

Images

Review for Cornerstone Foundations - ., Culpeper, VA - 37686106

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review
5.0

01/09/2019

Everything went well and I will use them again in the spring.

Description of Work
They did a walkway and a shop floor for me and I am very pleased.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2018

5.0

01/09/2019

I am very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
They did some concrete decking for me and it went well.

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2019

5.0

01/09/2019

Everything went well.

Description of Work
They did a sidewalk and a deck for me and i have referred them to several family members.

Category concrete repair,decks,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2018

5.0

01/04/2019

Everything was great. Very nice and worked efficiently. Good price. Patio looks great

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2018

    Services Offered

    Stamp Concrete, Stone Walls, Patios

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes