Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Global Land Solutions LLC

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since April 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9328 Janeen Ln

Ooltewah, TN 37363

Landscaping Project

Landscaping Project

lawn & landscaping
Landscaping

Description

As a business owner I know it’s challenging to find trustworthy individuals. You can count on us to make sure we follow through with any project. I would suggest you to contact each of my past clients and ask them if we have the best customer service that they could have asked for. It’s very important to me to value my customers at the highest level, they deserve. We are the experienced professional you should trust. “Satisfied is the only way we know.” - Jared Eldridge ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (11)lawn care (8)fountains (2)irrigation system (2)drain pipe installation (1)rototilling (1)handyman (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

11/24/2020

They were great did good job and accomplished everything I wanted.would recommend them to anyone that needs work done on there yard.

Description of Work
Landscaping, Drain Pipe Installation - Exterior

Category lawn service,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

Great! Work was done as quoted, price was fair, and guys (and girl) worked hard & efficiently. Will definitely hire again when there is more work to be done.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Fantastic! They came out and gave me a quote very quickly and then got the work done the next day. Very happy with the results and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/02/2020

Jared and his crew did the work in a timely way and exactly as specified. We are happy with the work they did and recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Landscaping. Removing diseased plants and replacing them.

Category landscaping,lawn service,fountains

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

5.0

07/04/2020

They did a great job! Good communication- showed up when they were supposed to and finished the job - cleaned everything up when they were finished - I would hire them again and would recommend them!

Description of Work
Planting designing and mulching

Category landscaping,fountains

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

Jared was responsive and great to communicate with. He and his team worked hard and were willing to collaborate, listen and were kind and very polite. They planted over 60 Shrubs and plants along with grading and sodding our backyard and mulched it all in two days. The end result was a beautiful oasis!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,rototilling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

05/17/2020

Very. good work! Courteous and. careful. Worked extra hours to get the job done in one day and do it. right. Beautiful finished result! Also guiided me to best shrubs for my project.

Description of Work
landscaping installation

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2020

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your business sir very much it was a pleasure working your project and completing it in one day thanks again
5.0

04/25/2020

Great, completed the entire project within 1 day, high quality work, very friendly team

Description of Work
Remove gravel from yard, spread around retaining wall at edges of property, plant grass seeds, plant flowers

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

5.0

04/05/2020

Leveling of yard and drainage system to stop leakage into home.

Description of Work
Jared called and emailed me the same day that I requested a quote on Angie’s List. They set a time to come look at the yard and showed up promptly. They set [the time for a rainy day so they could determine what was causing the problem. They made suggestions for what they felt was the best option. They put in a French drain and did a good job. Their pricing was very fair and they even threw in some landscaping time with no extra charge. I would definitely recommend their work. It is hard to find workers that will even return your call and Jared was very responsive and the work was done extremely quick.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

02/13/2020

Excellent. Work was performed in a timely manner and very well done. Very honest and dependable. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Pine straw installation and curb appeal

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2020

Services Offered

landscaping installations, landscaping lighting, hardscaping & pavers, tree trimming, outdoor kitchens and living, stone & gravel, lawn irrigation, occasional lawn & yard work, patios

Services Not Offered

stump grinding

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes