Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tighten Up - Home Projects and Repair

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

8309 Governors Walk

North Charleston, SC 29418

Handymen Project

Handymen Project

handyman
Handymen

Description

Give us a call today for your lawn & yard work needs. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
handyman (6)interior painting (1)woodworking (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

05/11/2021

Chad is very professional, intentional and knowledgeable. He has been flexible when my schedule was a bit demanding. He never gave up! Finished the job and I absolutely loved the results. I was so pleased by his over all work ethic I have asked, and hired him to complete another project. I will continue to request all handyman services through Tighten Up - Home Projects and Repair. You will not be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Handyman Chad Eisenhower did an excellent job. He went above and beyond to give me the best service. He is competent, efficient and very personable. Thank you, Chad!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture assembly

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

05/11/2021

Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture assembly and wall hangings

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

The service was great. He comes out and does the job. He was professional, flexible, and knowledgeable. I was using the service for almost 10 projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair the garbage platform.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2021

5.0

05/10/2021

Chad had the ability to handle a wide range of home repair projects. It is impressive to see his skill sets from previous employment with Boeing and the US Marines intwined into a Veteran-Owned home repair service. Service to the customer is the top priority. Very happy with my experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple home repair projects.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,handyman service,woodworking,interior painters,electronic repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2021

5.0

05/05/2021

I am so pleased to have had the pleasure of meeting this professional and am ecstatic with the level of know how and experience that he exudes. All of my concerns were addressed and I am extremely happy with the professional customer relations as well as the pride that must be a part of his make-up bases on the end results. I would not hesitate to employ Chad’s services in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY handyman service,electronic repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No