Joje's Painting Llc

About

Founded 2021

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)house painting (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/27/2022


David H.

Stiven & his helper did a great job for a great price. I will definitely use him again.

Description of Work
painting 2 bathrooms

Category interior painters

Cost $570

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2022

5.0

10/04/2021


Lynne R.

Excellent! Communication was fantastic. They were prompt, professional, and did a great job. Stiven also found that part of my porch railing had rotted; so he replaced, repaired and painted that section so that it looks seamless. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would recommend without reservation!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting, pressure washing

Category pressure washing, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


David L.

Stiven painted the interior of our home, walls, ceilings, hallway, stairs, bedrooms etc. Repaired popcorn ceiling and painted them as well. Doors painted, trim, crown molding etc. They also changed bulbs in the vaulted ceiling fixture. Great communication, we weren't even in our home and did all this from 700 miles away. He turned drab poorly painted walls from dark to light to our specifications. Very neat work, protected floors, windows, cabinets etc. Highly recommend would use again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2021

5.0

08/17/2021


Richard P.

It was good. They were professional.

Description of Work
They did interior painting work for me.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2021

5.0

08/10/2021


Jessica J.

We hired Stiven to paint our entire house. His pricing was very reasonable, and he did an excellent job. He is friendly and reliable and does what he says he will. We would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category house painters, interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

05/26/2021


Sheila B.

Stiven is the most professional painter I have ever dealt with and being in property MGMT I dealt with many. He was also a very polite person. I've given his name to many of my friends with high recommendations. Hes an excellent painter with attention to detail.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior and exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

05/25/2021


dora M.

They did a pretty good work and I love it. They had a good rate. They were very honest and friendly people.

Description of Work
They painted the interior and exterior of my house

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/17/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    31 BOLAND CT

    Greenville, SC 29615

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Joje's Painting Llc

    How is Joje's Painting Llc overall rated?

    Joje's Painting Llc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Joje's Painting Llc open?

    Joje's Painting Llc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Joje's Painting Llc provide

    Joje's Painting Llc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Joje's Painting Llc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Joje's Painting Llc offers free project estimates.

    Does Joje's Painting Llc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Joje's Painting Llc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Joje's Painting Llc?

    Yes, Joje's Painting Llc offers warranties.

    What services does Joje's Painting Llc offer?

    Joje's Painting Llc offers the following services: Pressure washing, painting- interior & exterior