Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eliseo 1 call does it all

Founded 1984 • With Angi since July 2016

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 6357

Portland, OR 97228

Description

I, am a one man show I grew up in construction. I have 32 years experience. I, am not cheap but quality and reliabilty does pay. I, charge an hourly rate of $50.00 plus a $35 daily trip fee. I, encourage customers to send me photos to my phone. This helps me to analyze your project.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/25/2017


Daniel W.

It took a while to get a date set up (Eliseo is a busy man, a good sign), but once that was firmed up he showed up as planned. He is methodical, thorough, polite, and conscientious. He did not try to hurry anything, even if it meant just hanging out in his truck for quite a while just waiting for things to dry; he knows that some things just take time. In our case, high humidity in the weather meant he had to come back the following day to do the final texturing and priming, which was nicely done. His cleanup was thorough, once he was gone you would not have known he had been there except for the wall patch. My wife and I both found him amiable and trustworthy. Recommended.

Description of Work
I had a furnace intake moved which left a 24" X 12" hole in the wall.

Category drywall

5.0

11/09/2017


Matt S.

Eliseo fixed it quickly and professionally - - better than new!

Description of Work
Bottom of kitchen cabinet collapsed.

Category handyman service

5.0

10/18/2017


Rebecca V.

It was great! He's very reliable, trustworthy and left the work site clean. He does beautiful work and is quite a perfectionist.

Description of Work
He did some sheetrock repair.

Category drywall

5.0

06/28/2017


Elizabeth R.

I felt like Eliseo was a partner in the upkeep of my home, as he was as invested as I was in the project and getting it done right. An all-around nice guy with great stories and a work ethic to match.

Description of Work
Waterproofing fence and wood on exterior of house.

Category drywall, fencing

5.0

03/27/2017


Circus P.

Eliseo was great. He did the work we needed and also went out of his way to help us find corner guards so that we don't keep having the same issues with the corners of our walls getting chipped. Friendly and prompt!

Description of Work
Drywall patching of hole and chipped corners of walls.

Category drywall

5.0

11/28/2016


Anil D.

.

Description of Work
They did some drywall for our suite, Very well priced and they did a great job!

Category drywall

5.0

10/31/2016


Richarf K.

Elysio was very attentive and thoroughly researched the issues in my house. He made several trips suppliers to complete the job. I will use him in the future for other jobs.

Description of Work
geberal handyman and drywall

Category handyman service

5.0

10/31/2016


Frank D.

I was overall very happy, he was professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his work. Fast and great service, even faster then quoted along with being reasonably priced. I would be happy to use him again as a handyman in the future.

Description of Work
I hired this provider to come and install a pre-fabbed metal awning.

Category interior painters

5.0

10/17/2016


Tina H.

They were excellent. They were very quick and did great.

Description of Work
They repaired a wall in the ceiling.

Category drywall

5.0

10/06/2016


Penny W.

Member stated it was a very difficult job. The Handymen was very trustworthy!!

Description of Work
Member stated repaired support on the Deck, Repaired dry rot on the Facia..

Category drywall

5.0

10/05/2016


Jennifer G.

Eliseo does great work. He was very timely, which was fabulous!

Description of Work
Eliseo repaired and installed drywall for my bathroom remodel. He also painted my family room and bathroom.

Category drywall, handyman service, interior painters

5.0

09/27/2016


Terri S.

He was always on-time. When there were some issues, he came back to address my concerns. He was really good responding to any texts or phone calls I made. He was friendly and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Fixed Plaster Ceiling

Category drywall

5.0

09/21/2016


Barbara L.

Eliseo was highly skilled, efficient and with exceptional quality. I couldn't believe how fast he did the job.

Description of Work
Skim coated an archway and window.

Category drywall

5.0

09/16/2016


Judy M.

He stayed until he had it right, he did a great job. He made sure I knew how to adjust the futon without breaking it,

Description of Work
He had to come back out because I broke the futon.

Category handyman service

5.0

09/16/2016


Judy M.

It went perfect. He came on time, cleaned up his work space when he was done, very professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Description of Work
He assembled an Oak wood futon.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Original Fence Company

    serving oregon with over 50 years experience, we can help with all your fencing needs. Give us a call or click for a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Legend Drywall LLC

    If you are looking for quality Drywall Installation you have come to the right place. We are a family-owned business. Legend Drywall(Dba Legend Construction) wants to ensure you that each job is to be done accurately to reach customers' satisfaction. With more than 15+ years of experience. Our employees understand in getting the job done effectively, on time, professionally. We do offer other jobs as well here are a few we do, -Remodels -Renovation -Painting. Call today for a free estimate We are Licensed, Bonded and Insured in Oregon. Hablamos Español  

    Angi Certified

    PROFESSIONAL HOUSE PAINTERS CORP.

    Professional House Painters is a family owned and operated full service painting company founded by Ramon Machain, bringing with him over fifteen years of experience and only the best reliable and trustworthy painters of the area. Our team members are professional and experienced painters trained in both technique and customer service. With countless happy clients, we are looking forward to providing you with the best painting job and make your home look its best. Furthermore, we always stand behind our work with a two year warranty! CCB NUMBER: 176310.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    General Remodeling
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Applying Drywall Taping and Texturing including smooth wall finish. Repair drywall holes on ceilings and walls. I, paint by spraying, brush and roll. I, can apply Popcorn ceiling texture. If, scaffolding is required there is a set up fee and a daily rental fee.

    Services Not Offered

    I, do not remove Popcorn texture.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eliseo 1 call does it all

    How is Eliseo 1 call does it all overall rated?

    Eliseo 1 call does it all is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eliseo 1 call does it all open?

    Eliseo 1 call does it all is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Eliseo 1 call does it all provide

    Eliseo 1 call does it all accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Eliseo 1 call does it all offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eliseo 1 call does it all offers free project estimates.

    Does Eliseo 1 call does it all offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eliseo 1 call does it all does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eliseo 1 call does it all offer a senior discount?

    No, Eliseo 1 call does it all does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Eliseo 1 call does it all offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eliseo 1 call does it all offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eliseo 1 call does it all?

    No, Eliseo 1 call does it all does not offer warranties.

    What services does Eliseo 1 call does it all offer?

    Eliseo 1 call does it all offers the following services: Applying Drywall Taping and Texturing including smooth wall finish. Repair drywall holes on ceilings and walls. I, paint by spraying, brush and roll. I, can apply Popcorn ceiling texture. If, scaffolding is required there is a set up fee and a daily rental fee.

    Are there any services Eliseo 1 call does it all does not offer?

    I, do not remove Popcorn texture.