Kit's services

About

Founded 2020

We offer house keeping and cleaning from big to small. Hoarder home clean outs, move in/out cleans, one time deep cleans and reoccurring services. Trustworthy, kind and detailed; Kit's Services aims to stand out with our personable friendly manner and thorough work. Kit's Services has been in

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (19)interior painting (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

10/25/2022


Judy L.

Excellent work, very kind staff.

Description of Work
I needed house cleaning for my mother’s home.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review! If you need anything, don't hesitate to call/text.
5.0

10/15/2022


Lindsey B.

We’ve been using Kit’s services for over a year now! We started with a different company, but their communication was awful and they were sooo expensive. Kit’s team is always responsive and the nicest people!!! Also very truth worthy, they clean when we aren’t home sometimes too! Highly recommend :) Ashley and her mom are the best!!! (And the rest of the team 😊)

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review! it's super important and helps us a ton. we appreciate you!
5.0

10/15/2022


Tim S.

It went very good

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving a review!!! I appreciate the honesty and am so glad you're happy with our services!
5.0

05/12/2022


Stanford G.

They were great, excellent service!

Description of Work
housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

5.0

01/20/2022


MaryAnn T.

Wonderful experience! Staff was meticulous and very attentive to details. Would definitely refer to friends and family and will be rehiring in the future.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! I am happy we could be of service. If you ever need anything in the future feel free to text me.
5.0

11/23/2021


Judy L.

Extremely well. Ashley is very organized and thorough and ensures that I know what to expect in each room. She made room for me during the busy holiday season and will be cleaning regularly . She is prompt and a great communicator. She and Jasmine made the house look and smell incredible. Very personable, efficient & trustworthy. I highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for allowing me to work with you.
5.0

10/19/2021


Jodi J.

I hired Kit’s Services because of their stellar reviews. I am pleased with the dependable, quick, detailed, affordable service. I only needed to show her once what needed done and she uses some very good products. She does whatever I ask of her gladly. She is kind and professional.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

5.0

08/30/2021


Bobbie S.

I originally hired Kit’s Services to clean a house that I’m flipping. After speaking with her I told her my plans for the house and she told me how her mom loves to paint so I hired them to paint and it looks amazing!! They were very helpful in choosing paint colors for me because I’m so indecisive! They are all so nice to work with and very reliable. Since then I have also hired them to clean my home regularly. I would definitely recommend Kit’s Services!!!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior & deep cleaning

Category house cleaning, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for trusting us to help with your project and your personal home!
5.0

07/24/2021


linda R.

Excellent. Over and above expectations.

Description of Work
Deep House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/07/2021


Jane C.

Great. Deep Cleaning, Specialty Cleaning and now I've invited her back for Regular cleanings. She's dependable, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

06/25/2021


Greg H.

The work was excellent and service was professional. They exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

04/12/2021


Renee B.

Great cleaning job and very friendly. I

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

02/23/2021


Shawna M.

It was amazing, they did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
They did deep house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/19/2021


Cordie B.

I am super pleased with the services provided. The girl who came to clean my house was very polite, she worked quickly and efficiently. My house has never been cleaner. Will use again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

02/19/2021


Nicole M.

I strongly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2021

5.0

02/18/2021


Rebecca H.

Fantastic. quick and thorough.

Description of Work
Basic Housecleaning,

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

02/17/2021


Paul B.

Ashley did a wonderful job making my home look fantastic. She was prompt and thorough. Looking forward to using her company in the future. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/17/2021


Frank H.

She has done quite a few jobs for me and has never let me down! Anytime I have someone new I'll set a couple traps to see how thorough they clean and she passed them all!! Just leave a list of what needs done and, it's done! Never a problem! She is my one call to do it all!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

5.0

02/17/2021


Mike O.

They did an amazing job

Description of Work
Housecleaningthey cleaned out several mobile homes for us.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    0

    WARREN, OH 44483

    Sunday
    Closed

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet Steam Cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15% off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kit's services

    How is Kit's services overall rated?

    Kit's services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kit's services open?

    Kit's services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Kit's services provide

    Kit's services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Kit's services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kit's services offers free project estimates.

    Does Kit's services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kit's services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Kit's services offer a senior discount?

    No, Kit's services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Kit's services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Kit's services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Kit's services?

    No, Kit's services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Kit's services offer?

    Kit's services offers the following services: House Keeping, Maid Service, Commercial Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Reorganization, Move in/out Cleaning, Hoarder Cleaning, Dumpster Fill (you provide dumpster), Office Cleaning, Reoccurring Cleaning, Errand Running, power washing exterior

    Are there any services Kit's services does not offer?

    Carpet Steam Cleaning