Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Kit's services

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

0

WARREN, OH 44483

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We offer house keeping and cleaning from big to small. Hoarder home clean outs, move in/out cleans, one time deep cleans and reoccurring services. Trustworthy, kind and detailed, Kit's Services aims to stand out with our personable friendly manner and detailed work. Kit's Services has been in business since 2020, we are a small company looking to create life long relationships with our customers. We know how important your home is to you, we want to be the company you call when you need help with a cleaning job no matter what size....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (13)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

10/19/2021

I hired Kit’s Services because of their stellar reviews. I am pleased with the dependable, quick, detailed, affordable service. I only needed to show her once what needed done and she uses some very good products. She does whatever I ask of her gladly. She is kind and professional.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2021

5.0

08/30/2021

I originally hired Kit’s Services to clean a house that I’m flipping. After speaking with her I told her my plans for the house and she told me how her mom loves to paint so I hired them to paint and it looks amazing!! They were very helpful in choosing paint colors for me because I’m so indecisive! They are all so nice to work with and very reliable. Since then I have also hired them to clean my ...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior & deep cleaning

Category house cleaning,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for trusting us to help with your project and your personal home!
5.0

07/24/2021

Excellent. Over and above expectations.

Description of Work
Deep House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

07/07/2021

Great. Deep Cleaning, Specialty Cleaning and now I've invited her back for Regular cleanings. She's dependable, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

06/25/2021

The work was excellent and service was professional. They exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

04/12/2021

Great cleaning job and very friendly. I

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

It was amazing, they did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
They did deep house cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

5.0

02/19/2021

I am super pleased with the services provided. The girl who came to clean my house was very polite, she worked quickly and efficiently. My house has never been cleaner. Will use again.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

Ashley did a wonderful job making my home look fantastic. She was prompt and thorough. Looking forward to using her company in the future. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

02/17/2021

She has done quite a few jobs for me and has never let me down! Anytime I have someone new I'll set a couple traps to see how thorough they clean and she passed them all!! Just leave a list of what needs done and, it's done! Never a problem! She is my one call to do it all!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

Services Offered

House Keeping, Maid Service, Commercial Cleaning, Deep Cleaning, Spring Cleaning, Reorganization, Move in/out Cleaning, Hoarder Cleaning, Dumpster Fill (you provide dumpster), Office Cleaning, Reoccurring Cleaning, Errand Running, power washing exterior

Services Not Offered

Carpet Steam Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
15% off
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No