Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Countertops and Cabinetry by Design

Founded 1990 • With Angi since May 2012

Kitchen and bathroom remodeling, countertops, cabinets, tile, sinks & faucets.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Susan B.
5.0
08/28/2018
I walked into the Anderson store after getting estimates and other information from 4 other businesses. Theresa was the first person who really heard me. In less than an hour she helped me choose the material and pattern that best suited the look I wanted and my budget too! The rest of the process moved along equally well and I had new counters, sink, and faucet in just a few weeks. I wish every home improvement project could be this easy and satisfying.
Description of Work
Replaced countertops, sink, and faucet
Category
countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the feedback. Please keep us in mind for any future projects.
Curry O.
2.0
12/27/2017
Installed defective tile in one bathroom, or damaged tile, somehow. Left faucets untightened.
Description of Work
I already reviewed this company. I wanted to add that they did offer to come back and repair the 5 broken tiles in one bathroom, for free. They gave me the supplies to the complete the repair. They would not guarantee the repair or say someone would check the work, that was done. I told them to forget it, as it could end like the initial work.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, plumbing, home remodeling
Rita B.
5.0
06/05/2017
Very happy with products and process. Krysta was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Description of Work
New cabinets, countertop, backsplash, and sink.
Category
countertops, home remodeling
HEIDI R.
2.0
08/10/2016
She was very nice and professional. I am a professional in the industry. She does not know how to draft. She put her other job as a priority over mine.
Description of Work
Contacted to discuss kitchen remodeling.
Category
home remodeling
Tara M.
5.0
04/30/2015
unknown
Description of Work
From start to finish, A+! Both Kristy and Alex did a great job of educating me and keeping me informed along the way on every step in the process. There was a little glitch in the installation (I had a downdraft installed behind the cooktop and the measurement was off), but they (the sales team,person who measured and the installers) immediately responded to the issue and got it fixed. Great teamwork! I was impressed (and I don't say this very often) by every single person I encountered at CACBD. The granite looks beautiful, and I'm very happy.
Category
countertops

Service Provider Response

Fantastic news! Thank you so much for your kind words! We will be certain that all team members who were involved in your project are recognized appropriately. Enjoy your new countertops and don't hesitate to let us know how we may be able to help in the future!
mike A.
5.0
05/31/2013
We were very happy with them. They provided the cabinets and we installed them and they installed the countertops. We were very pleased with them. Their helpfulness was very good. They helped pick out cabinets and the layout of them.
Description of Work
I used Countertops and Cabinetry by Design for new cabinets and countertops.
Category
countertops, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your business! Please let us know if we can help in the future!
Janice O.
5.0
04/01/2013
They came when they said they would and got the job done on time. They kept the house clean and cleaned up after themselves. They were professional and they were no problems.
Description of Work
We used Countertops and Cabinetry by Design for bathroom remodeling.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Your bathroom turned out beautiful and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come! Thanks for your business!
nicolas S.
5.0
05/14/2012
They did very good work. My impressions are that they are very professional, their people are very good, their quality is good and their prices are a tad high. My experience was very good. They do cost more than other people, but the quality of service and the people are very good.
Description of Work
I purchased granite countertops from Countertops and Cabinetry by Design and they installed them.
Category
countertops

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind words. Our team takes a lot of pride in our work and our customer's satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help on any other projects in the future!

Phone

Address

7426 Beechmont Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45255

Other Information

Services offered

Kitchen and bathroom remodeling, countertops, cabinets, tile, sinks & faucets.

Services not offered

ask for details

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

Countertops and Cabinetry by Design is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

Countertops and Cabinetry by Design is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Countertops and Cabinetry by Design accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, Countertops and Cabinetry by Design offers free project estimates.

No, Countertops and Cabinetry by Design does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Countertops and Cabinetry by Design does not offer a senior discount.

No, Countertops and Cabinetry by Design does not offer warranties.

Countertops and Cabinetry by Design offers the following services: Kitchen and bathroom remodeling, countertops, cabinets, tile, sinks & faucets.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Drains

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Plumb Tite Plumbing, Heating, Cooling & Drains

Plumb Tite is a long-standing family owned and operated plumbing company heavily servicing clients in Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A full service company, we specialize in providing residential and commercial service plumbing work of all shapes and sizes. Plumb Tite has rightfully earned the reputation as a highly chosen and referred plumber of choice, along with a number of awards and accolades for our customer service, excellence, growth, ethics and business operations. We believe in providing a better service experience and demonstrating how exceptional a service company should and can operate. We accomplish this with superior customer service and follow-up, expanded business hours including weekends and evenings to meet your busy schedule, real and licensed plumbers who are not only highly skilled but also exceptional at communicating options and solutions for customers, and the most honest and up-front pricing model anywhere. It is our belief that customers deserve better and we intend to provide it each and every time by earning your business instead of simply expecting it. Isn't that the way it should be? With a team of expertly trained and certified master and journeyman plumbers to service our customer’s vast and varied needs, Plumb Tite has truly become synonymous with the original and lasting company logo, Plumbing Done Right!  

Pat J Enterprises, LLC

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Pat J Enterprises, LLC

A mutifaceted home services business specializing in Carpentry. Structural Framing, Interior finishes, punchout, ect.  

When you need an emergency plumber or a drain cleaner, call Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup. Your fast & reliable plumber can fix any plumbing problem, including sump pumps, toilet repair, faucet repair, faucet replacement, garbage disposals, water heaters, bathtubs, showers, and outside faucets. Roto-Rooter is best known for drain cleaning & sewer cleaning. We fix drain clogs, clogged toilets or sinks, blockage of main sewer lines, slow draining shower and bathtub drains, sewer lines and leaking or burst pipes. We also specialize in water damage restoration & water cleanup services. We can fix and clean up your flooded basement too. Roto-Rooter is a 24-hour plumber near you and provides emergency service.