Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services

Founded 2017

Mold Assessments are required in the state of New York. A licensed mold remediation contractor cannot remove mold without an assessment before hand. We look forward to working with you. Please contact us for a quote! https://northeasthomeinspectionsvcs.com/

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (8)home inspection (4)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
George M.
5.0
01/06/2023
It was excellent, he is knowledgeable, his the best.
Description of Work
Mold Treatment Service
Category
mold removal
Cost
$500
Hire Again?
Yes
Jason M.
5.0
01/04/2023
Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services provides the best Home Inspection and Mold Assessments around. Very thorough a detailed in their work. As a real estate professional who's team sells hundreds of homes a year. We highly recommend Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services to all of our clients to home inspections, pre-home inspections, radon testing, Mold Assessments, water testing and so much more. 5 Stars service from a 5 Star Company.
Description of Work
Mold Assessment
Category
home inspection, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Michael P.
5.0
01/04/2023
John is professional throughout the inspection and mold assessment process. He is clear and concise about potential issues. Points out the defects but educates about the issue so it is not overwhelming and it’s usually an issue that can be resolved. Highly recommend
Description of Work
Mold Assessment Home Inspection
Category
home inspection, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Ashley Z.
5.0
01/04/2023
John at Northeast Home Inspections and Mold assessment is the BEST! Professional, timely and detailed. 100% would recommend!
Description of Work
Mold Assessment
Category
home inspection, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Vincent P.
5.0
01/04/2023
As a real estate professional, I was incredibly pleased with John at Northeast Home Inspections and his mold assessment work for my clients purchasing thier first home. John is very thorough, and is great at explaining any issues in laymans terms so that they are easy to understand. My buyers felt comfortable with and were very pleased with John. I highly recommend him for mold assessments and also home inspections. Top notch all the way.
Description of Work
Mold Assessment
Category
mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Nedim A.
5.0
01/04/2023
John is a professional through and through. He has performed dozens of inspections for both myself and my clients over the years. A wealth of information and a thorough inspection is what you can expect when you hire John.
Description of Work
Mold Assessment, Home Inspection
Category
home inspection, mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Lori D.
5.0
01/04/2023
John is the ultimate professional. He is knowledgeable, thorough and informative throughout the process. John is amazing with clients and the reports are always received timely. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Mold Assessment
Category
mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes
Jay W.
5.0
01/04/2023
Working with John at Northeast Home Inspection over the years has been wonderful. They are always on time, thorough, professional and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to any of my clients or colleagues.
Description of Work
Mold Assessment and Home inspection
Category
mold removal
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    Surrounding Areas

    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    https://northeasthomeinspectionsvcs.com/

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Mold Removal

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    01822
    Trade License Authority
    New York State Dept. Of Labor
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    FAQ

    Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services offers free project estimates.

    No, Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services offers emergency services.

    No, Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services does not offer warranties.

    Northeast Home Inspection & Mold Assessment Services offers the following services: Licensed Mold Assessment and Mold Air testing/sampling and Mold Assessment and Work Scope Plan for Mold Remediation