Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Antonio's Handymen

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

38 Hemlock St

Central Islip, NY 11722

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Locally owned business with over 20 years of experience. Passionate about serving our local community and continuing to deliver great customer service. Feel free to call or text with questions regarding your projects. Look forward to working with you on all your home endeavors....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

handyman (7)electrician (3)home remodeling (1)siding companies (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

01/18/2021

Very well the handyman was very competent and quick

Description of Work
Put cabinet together

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

5.0

11/27/2020

Very professional

Description of Work
TV wall mount installation

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Very good came on time and was very professional would use again

Description of Work
Install bedroom doors and install a vanity

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

Excellent job, very well done.

Description of Work
Remove and rebuild a 5 X 4 shed ramp.

Category electrician,handyman service

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

Excellent! Great work, great attitude, would recommend.

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

He asked me to send pictures. Sent a quote and he was very prompt. Very reasonable price, went to Home Depot to buy the supplies, finished the work in the dark even. He guarantees his work and he could come back if there were any issues with the work. He was very good and I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Section of my fence fell and siding came off from the hurricane

Category fencing,handyman service,siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

08/08/2020

He did a great work.

Description of Work
he patched a hole and fixed some water damage.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

went very well. did an excellent job.

Description of Work
built wood pen for dogs in back yard

Category electrician,handyman service

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

07/23/2020

He was very nice, calm, he answered all my questions, he listens to my opinions and he was very professional.

Description of Work
He remodeled my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

5.0

07/17/2020

Everything was done the way we wanted it. Very professional job and on time. Very neat job.

Description of Work
Basement

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

    Services Offered

    Handyman and Home repairs including: painting, carpentry, light electrical and plumbing, decks, fencing, doors, windows, drywall, flooring, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes