Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All In One Moving

Founded 2006 • With Angi since January 2010

4.8

(95) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

59 N. 5th Street

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Description

Local License - PM 0096800. Our priority is to provide a professional ride that is convenient, reliable, safe, affordable and clean while exceeding your highest expectation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/13/2020


Michael M.

They did an awesome job and were very professional. I didn't have any problems with them at all and they even went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They did a move for me.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/26/2020


Farraye G.

Very good company and move. Everything was on time and no damages. The rep was very nice and suggested a few things I needed that made the move easier. Thanks a lot All In One Moving for the great move.

Description of Work
Moved our son out of his apartment and into another

Category moving companies

5.0

03/24/2020


Ryan Alexander G.

Long distance transports are always tricky. All In One Moving made that trip seem so easy. I was quite a fussy customer but they dealt with me very cordially. I have to give it to them for they knew how to work magic on customers. They employ very skilled men who really know the insides and outs of this moving job. I gained a lot of respect for these men during my move last week.

Description of Work
Long distance move

Category moving companies

5.0

03/21/2020


Joanna B.

I had read the reviews people wrote about All In One Moving on numerous websites. Some of them were really good while some people completely advised against hiring them. The movers arrived right on time and got to work. Their packing skills were quite good and there were no hassles during the loading. I was given one week time for the delivery but they delivered just in given time.

Description of Work
Apartment move

Category moving companies

5.0

03/20/2020


Perla M.

This was the first relocation and I was so tensed. My sister advised me that I hire All In One Moving to do the job. I called them and suddenly I felt like my stress went away. The customer service was extremely friendly everything was explained everything to me very clearly. The crew of four men arrived exactly on time and they were all very efficient. They brought a lot of packing materials with them and put them to proper use. They carried large pieces of furniture with ease. They managed to deliver all my belongings safely.

Description of Work
Packed all of my belongings for the move and loaded the moving truck. It went well.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/19/2020


Henshaw S.

I recently hired All In One Moving. Their quote was unbeatable. The movers arrived sharp on time and were very capable looking. All four men had years of moving experience and it showed in the way they worked around my old house packing and loading all my belongings. Their efficiency ensured the work time to stay at a minimum. The men did all the hard work while keeping a smile on their faces. I’m just so impressed with this company.

Description of Work
Full service pack & move

Category moving companies

5.0

03/18/2020


Emily Judith B.

The speed in which the movers from All In One Moving worked saved me a lot of money. These guys have been doing this job for a long time and knows exactly how to the job perfectly. They were very thorough with the packing part which resulted into a delivery of my valuables in fantastic condition. I have become a fan of these amazingly hardworking men.

Description of Work
Moving & relocation.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/17/2020


Falciani F L.

Believe me when I say you will receive the best service from All In One Moving. They are a hardworking company that will have you smiling during your whole move. I called to ask for a quote I was helped right away, provided with great affordable prices and lovely customer service. This is a reliable company who will do everything in their power to make sure their customers are fully satisfied. I recommend All In One Moving for taking great care of me.

Description of Work
Household Move

Category moving companies

5.0

03/16/2020


Dotto M.

Last weekend I moved my home from NJ to MA. I’d asked some friends who had also recently relocated their house and All In One Moving was recommended by them. They were extremely easy to deal with before the move and answered all my queries effectively and provided a full detailed breakdown of the costs and what was included in the service. I had chosen the moving including packing option and also they had to provide packing materials. The team arrived 30 minute early at the moving day and straight way started working. They packed up my belongings very quickly and loaded them without causing any harm. The team was extremely friendly, polite and efficient. We just left them to it and they finished the whole process without any fault. What a great company. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Home moving

Category moving companies

5.0

03/14/2020


Davis D.

Many moving companies provide pretty good services. But All In One Moving charges much lower than them but provides similar standard of services. They helped me with my last move and did an amazing job. The movers maintained their timings and worked very fast. Their packing skills really impressed me. The vehicle they brought with them was new. The delivery was made on due time and my valuables traveled very well. They didn't shock me with a crazy bill. They charged exactly what the quoted and I'm very happy about that.

Description of Work
Packed up my 3-bed apartment and delivery to my new location

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Samonas Prime Moving & Storage

    Relocating is much easier when you hire Samonas Prime Moving Storage to help you. Even when you're just moving across town, we provide complete local moving services. From storage containers to reassembly of larger furniture, we do the work that saves you the time and effort. Moving to another state or across the country comes with a completely different set of concerns. We handle all of your long distance moving services that include shrink wrapping furniture and safely transporting your automobiles. You don't have to build a storage shed to have that extra room you need. Instead, let us provide you with mobile and warehouse storage. Containers and units are available in a variety of sizes to accommodate your belongings. To request a free estimate for any of our services, call us at (631) 821-1438.  

    Hoppa

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Planetary Movers

    With over 20 years of professional moving experience, we will do everything. We know how to care for your furniture and help you get from here to there as efficiently as possible. Ask us about our Senior and Military discounts.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask fro details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    8%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Long distance, local moving, interstate moves, packing, unpacking, truck loading, unloading & secured storage warehouse.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All In One Moving

    How is All In One Moving overall rated?

    All In One Moving is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All In One Moving open?

    All In One Moving is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does All In One Moving provide

    All In One Moving accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does All In One Moving offer free estimates?

    No, All In One Moving does not offer free project estimates.

    Does All In One Moving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All In One Moving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All In One Moving offer a senior discount?

    No, All In One Moving does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All In One Moving offer emergency services?

    Yes, All In One Moving offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All In One Moving?

    No, All In One Moving does not offer warranties.

    What services does All In One Moving offer?

    All In One Moving offers the following services: Long distance, local moving, interstate moves, packing, unpacking, truck loading, unloading & secured storage warehouse.

    Are there any services All In One Moving does not offer?

    ask for details