Lovitt Cleaning Service

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Greenville, NC 27858

Description

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/22/2021

The were prompt, professional, and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/22/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Beyond our expectations! Probably our best experience with professional cleaning services ever... incredibly thorough with outstanding results. The house was dirtier than I thought and took longer than expected to clean. They stayed very late to finish and we couldn't be more pleased. We plan to work with Lovitt again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We moved out of our rental and needed it cleaned to return it back to the landlord.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2021

5.0

03/06/2021

Things went well very professionally done super nice

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

03/02/2021

Everything went GREAT! He was very professional and did an amazing good. I would hire Lovitt Cleaning Service every time. Thank you so much for your service!😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

It was an excellent service. They were prompt and precise. They were very particular in cleaning. They had an affordable price and the service was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a commercial janitorial service.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

5.0

02/24/2021

Very professional and punctual! Care was taken to ensure my office was cleaned to my expectations and meticulous care was given to my belongings. Trustworthy! You can’t trust everyone in your business, but Dwight definitely gained my trust. Pricing was very reasonable as well. I’d highly recommend these services to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2016

5.0

02/23/2021

Great no problem at all

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning the church

CATEGORY house cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

Lovitt Cleaning Service was very professional from start to finish. They did everything that was asked of him and the prices were exactly what I needed with all the competition in the area. Very thorough work, reliable, consistent, and very conscious of the work being performed. I would most definitely rehire them to do more work in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

5.0

02/22/2021

The cleaning was very professional a job well done !!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Church cleaning for Covid Virus

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes