Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CTi of Springfield

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2009 Michael Ln

Nixa, MO 65714

SprayCrete

SprayCrete

stamped concrete201965802
Revitalization of existing patio.

Description

With over 10yrs of experience. Concrete work requires specific experience, and whether your upcoming project is large or small, you need a concrete specialist who understands the intricacies involved. That's where CTI of Springfield comes in. We offer "FREE ESTIMATES"! Our licensed and insured Springfield, MO concrete specialists have the skills to complete your concrete job safely and efficiently....
SprayCrete project
SprayCrete

stamped concrete

201965802
Basement Floor project
Basement Floor

stamped concrete

201965802

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (4)stamped concrete (2)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

08/25/2021

Brett was one-time, informative, trust-worthy, open to suggestions and did a beautiful job.

Description of Work
decorative concrete

Category stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

09/14/2020

Great job. Very professional.

Description of Work
concrete garage stain

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

It was fine. We didn't have any problems at all.

Description of Work
They remodeled a concrete floor on our front porch.

Category concrete repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2020

5.0

12/17/2019

It went quite well. They were attentive to get the job done the way you want it to be done. They were punctual. They were little on the pricey side but you get what you pay for which is quality.

Description of Work
They did concrete work for me. They built my front porch.

Category concrete repair

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2019

5.0

12/10/2019

CTi employees were very professional and courteous, and the work was completed in the time frame we agreed upon.

Description of Work
Decorative Stampwork on driveway

Category stamped concrete

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2019

5.0

11/26/2019

Very professional. Sidewalk looks great.

Description of Work
sidewalk

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2019

5.0

05/05/2019

Excellent work at an extremely fair price. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing concrete work done.

Description of Work
Concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2019

    Services Offered

    we offer a wide variety of concrete coating, concrete restoration, restoration processes. We also offer new concrete in stamp, smooth, and broomed finishes. Epoxy floors and epoxy flake floor systems are also available.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes