Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B&B Landscape and Hardscape

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
139413
Trade License Locale
Maryland
Trade License Authority
MHIC
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1302 Whitetail Ct

Mount Airy, MD 21771

Create Mulch Beds & Install Plants

Create Mulch Beds & Install Plants

lawn & landscaping202121771
Customer requested mulch beds to be created and plant package to be installed.

Description

We are a local family owned and operated business based out of Mount Airy, MD. We have been around since 2014 and we provide service second to none in the Frederick County area! Here at B&B Lawn Maintenance we take pride in providing quality over quantity. Some of the services we specialize in are mowing, mulching, hedge trimming, aeration & over seeding and much more! ...
Create Mulch Beds & Install Plants  project
Create Mulch Beds & Install Plants

lawn & landscaping

202121771
Stone Ridge Walkway  project
Stone Ridge Walkway

hardscaping

202121788
Alta Wall project
Alta Wall

hardscaping

202121774

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

15

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

lawn care (11)lawn & landscaping (7)leaf removal (2)Patios (1)pressure washing (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

09/13/2021


Mike S.

Patio looks great. Job went as expected. Rain held up the process but Mother Nature rules.

Description of Work
Paver patio

Category patios

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

04/22/2021


Shane S.

Excellent service and great results. Crew arrived right on time and got to business. Friendly staff that cares about the customer. They did an incredible job trimming and pruning 10+ Leyland Cypresses to keep them manageable. Not an easy task but results were fantastic. Reward this company with your business. They are dedicated and you will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Really appreciate the great review [Member Name Removed]! Pleasure doing business as always!
5.0

03/25/2021


Justin W.

Andrew and his team are wonderful and have been doing our yard maintenance for 3 years - I would hire him for any yard related work!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

5.0

03/25/2021


Noreen B.

Excellent service! I love the work they did!

Description of Work
Mowing & Mulching

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

5.0

12/07/2019


Carl K.

The work was done efficiently and thoroughly (better than I managed to do myself). I have a wooded 1.75 acre lot. Approximately 1 acre requires leaf removal. A job that would take me all weekend was completed in 3.5 hrs. The cost is extremely reasonable. A very good value.

Description of Work
Leaf Removal

Category lawn service

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review sir!
5.0

12/05/2019


Mike K.

Couldn't ask for a better outcome. Perfection and the people are equally accommodating and nice, excellent work!

Description of Work
Lawn cut every 2 weeks

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review!
5.0

11/12/2019


Stacie R.

Awesome. We’ll definitely hire B&B Lawn again. And we’ll share with our friends

Description of Work
Mow, trim, clean up leaves

Category lawn service,leaf removal

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business!
5.0

10/11/2019


Reid R.

Andrew was punctual and spent extra time aerating and seeding worn spots in my yard. I will hire him again next year. Very satisfied!.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review, much appreciated!
5.0

08/21/2019


Larry F.

Very well. Arrived right on time and completed efficiently.

Description of Work
Mowing, trimming, cleanup.

Category lawn service

Cost $30

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

5.0

08/08/2019


Noreen B.

They were very professional. They were reasonable. They got back to me when I have questions. They did quality of work without even to track on them.

Description of Work
Weekly mowing

Category lawn service

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2019

Services Offered

Mowing - Mulching - Hedge Trimming - Stump Grinding - Aeration & Over Seeding - Spring/Fall Clean Up

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, PayPal
Senior Discount
Warranties
No