Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Max Serv

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Monday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Saturday
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Webster, MA 01570

Pressure Washing Project

Pressure Washing Project

gutter cleaning
pressure washing, Gutter cleaning and window cleaning

Description

Transparency - We always take pictures and videos before and after each job to ensure 100% satisfaction, fully insured and affordable, please check our reviews and see how proud we are to serve our customers. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (4)roof cleaning (1)pressure washing (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

07/21/2021

Excellent. Technician was wonderful! Very careful and prompt. Very thoughtful as well. We’ve used this service 4 or 5 times and will do again! Excellent as always

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

06/22/2021

Super responsive, friendly, and came out to my house within a day or two. Did a fantastic job of cleaning my roof and gutters and would definitely recommend and use again. They also took before and after pictures so it was nice to see just how much work was done to get everything clean.

Description of Work
Roof Power washing & gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

05/28/2021

This is the second time we've used them to clean our gutters. I love that they send before and after pictures of the gutters. Very communicative, and very fair prices! Thank you!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/31/2021

5.0

05/25/2021

They did an amazing Job , what i liked the most was they used there phones to video the gutter before and after and also tell you what repairs you may need soon or need now . They also re level the gutters so that they are draining properly. I also own 80 apartments in multiple buildings and they did them all. One of the repairs they did had been done by 3 other gutter guys and it still leaked, th...

Description of Work
gutter cleaning and repair

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

Images

Review for Max Serv - Located In, Webster, MA - 39347129

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    No