Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

REGGIE'S PAINTING CORPORATION

Founded 2000 • With Angi since March 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

We have been in business for over 16 years with great experience in the field. We offer great quality ,great painting and roof services at affordable prices. We have great references and we look forward to satisfy our clients with the best services....

Other local Pros in your area

Passonsremodeling

Passonsremodeling. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Services Plus

Services Plus has been helping people fall in love with their homes all over again since 2002. A growing company Services Plus recently expanded and opened a second office in Warwick, RI. As premier interior and exterior painters and carpenters, Services Plus specializes in forging connections with Southern New Englanders who take pride in how their home looks. Providing a hands-on customer service experience with knowledgable, hard-working crews, Services Plus is committed to giving clients a positive experience. When you begin a project with Services Plus, we work with you through each step of the process. At Services Plus, we understand the time, money, and effort that goes into repainting your home. Two decades of experience has informed the way that Services Plus approaches projects, so that each customer relationship begins with trust and understanding of our shared goals. With NO DEPOSITS, you do not pay Services Plus until your project has been completed. Request a free estimate today and learn more about how Services Plus has been helping Southern New Englanders fall in love with their home all over again, since 2002. MA Office: 508-309-7069 Office@ServicesPlus.net  

Real Painting & Home Improvement

It is the details that make a house a home. We will make sure that the first impression of your house counts. Give us a call today.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/02/2020

Reggie and his crew are fantastic! We would highly recommend them. Highest quality work and service complemented by Reggie's congeniality and thoughtfulness. He is as good of a businessman as he is a painter and were really happy with our experience.

Description of Work
Exterior painting, carpentry and replace gutters

Category gutter repair,house painters

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for the opportunity.
5.0

01/01/2020

Extremely well done job! Crew ensured work area, esp sanding was kept clean, showed up on time and completed job in agreed upon time. Did amazing job painting cathedral ceiling. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
painting

Category interior painters

5.0

10/03/2018

Excellent, the staff is fast, on time, professional, detail oriented, and willing to make sure all their work comes out great. My roof looks amazing and the perfection of the painting, I have never seing before. Can not wait for next summer to have my interior home painted by this team.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting and Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/28/2018

The service was excellent, and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Painting Interior

Category roofing

5.0

08/28/2018

It was a great experience. They were very responsible and professional, stick to the schedule; and we always resolves the problem. I am happy with the service with Reggie.

Description of Work
Interior Painting around the house

Category roofing

5.0

08/24/2018

The service was amazing, this is not the first time we've used them, every time we hire them they are always professional, their timing is within the schedule as promised. his work ethics is perfect, they work clean and neat, very organized, he knows as well a lot of interior designs to share and good opinions to share that helps us with our decision. the pricing was fair just right.

Description of Work
House Repainting Work - Interior/Exterior

Category roofer","house painter","interior painter

5.0

07/27/2015

What an awesome experience from start to finish! Reggie and his crew are very detail oriented. I would totally recommend them to anyone who needs to get their house painted. They came in and completely saved the day. I had a previous painter walk out on the job because the job was way to big for them. So, it was an unusual job in that they had to come in and pick up where someone else left off. I have a Victorian Era home so there is a ton of detail and prep work, but the crew came in and worked hard each and every day and completed the entire project in two weeks as estimated. Reggie had some great ideas on key spots to improve as well. At the end of the job they came back and meticulously cleaned perimeter of the house, windows, and made the old girl shine. Give them a call for sure you won't be disappointed.

Description of Work
They painted the exterior of my house and decks

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    EXTERIOR PAINTING, INTERIOR PAINTING SIDING AND ROOFING

    Services Not Offered

    We might be able to refer you to someone, so call us!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes