Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Zerorez Indianapolis

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2013

4.8

(598) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8132 Woodland Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46278

Description

At Zerorez, we don’t use soaps or harsh chemicals to clean carpets. Instead, we use a patented solution called Powered Water®. It’s simply soft water that’s been zapped with electricity. It’s safe enough to drink, yet powerful enough to clean. No other carpet cleaner gets your carpets as clean - or keeps them clean as long - as Zerorez. And we clean upholstery, tile & grout, hard surfaces, hardwood floors and area/fine rugs too!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/04/2022


MARTI D.

Fantastic! The technician was helpful, very polite, and did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in 3 rooms and a hallway

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/23/2021


Nancy H.

I was very pleased with the service. They use their own water supply and disposal method. The service tech, Isaac H. is excellent. The carpets look so much better, and I appreciate the efforts of Isaac in trying to remove a really ugly stain by my service door.

Description of Work
cleaned all carpets including stairs

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/20/2021


Lori B.

It went very well. Appreciated their honesty as to what they could and couldn’t do for the best overall cleaning outcome of my floors and shower grout. They were punctual and very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,ceramic tile

5.0

05/15/2021


Marilyn B.

Very well courteous/professional, good job done in ~3.5 hrs

Description of Work
5 rooms + 2 hallways of carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/18/2020


Kendra H.

Outstanding work by employee will definitely used them again.

Description of Work
Carpets and furniture cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate them so much!
5.0

10/27/2020


Laurie A.

Great. In and out in less than an hour. Expensive, but they do a nice job.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback!
5.0

10/21/2020


Michelle G.

Very well cleaned 3 bedrooms, a hall and living room

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned 5 rooms

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback!
5.0

10/21/2020


Joan K.

Excellently. Gabe was polite and helpful. He explained what he was going to do, then showed me each step. The results were better than I had expected.

Description of Work
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Great to hear! Thanks for sharing with us! I have shared your review with our entire team!
5.0

10/17/2020


Alex S.

Went very well! Associate was able to get many large stains and able to get most of the other dirt out!

Description of Work
1 room - terrible dog stains

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Great to hear! Thank you for sharing with us!
5.0

10/09/2020


Brenda U.

Andy was fantastic! He did an excellent job and was very professional.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback! We have shared it with Andy and the rest of our team!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Simply Clean Inc

    Simply Clean is family owned business located in Westfield Indiana serving central Indiana. We are a carpet cleaning company and what we do we do well. But we like to think of ourselves as more that just that! Our objective is to make it a simple as possible to do business with us while simplifying your life a bit as well. If for whatever reason you cannot find the answer to your question please give us call and we would be happy to answer any questions you may have.  

    Offers by Simply Clean Inc on Angi
    Organic steam clean of indy

    Carpet and upholstery cleaning with no hidden per square foot cost , all prices include pre conditioning of traffic areas and spot treatment .  

    Offers by Organic steam clean of indy on Angi
    Premier Steam Cleaning Inc

    Premier Steam Cleaning Inc. has been servicing Indianapolis and the surrounding areas very proudly. We are committed to providing guaranteed customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. If you are in need of residential or commercial steam cleaning, our staff will ensure you the best service in the industry. Our trained and knowledgeable staff can offer you same day service. In most cases, with your surface dries in two to three hours with no re-soiling! We are certified for your protection and peace of mind. We strive for premier customer service.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Premier Steam Cleaning Inc on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Upholstery Cleaning, Pet Odor Treatment, Commercial Cleaning, Leather Furniture Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    None! Check us out at https://youtu.be/B9Fm-tewYaA or https://youtu.be/iAuTg-lzBVM

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zerorez Indianapolis

    How is Zerorez Indianapolis overall rated?

    Zerorez Indianapolis is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zerorez Indianapolis open?

    Zerorez Indianapolis is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Zerorez Indianapolis provide

    Zerorez Indianapolis accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Zerorez Indianapolis offer free estimates?

    No, Zerorez Indianapolis does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Zerorez Indianapolis offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Zerorez Indianapolis offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Zerorez Indianapolis offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Zerorez Indianapolis offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Zerorez Indianapolis?

    Yes, Zerorez Indianapolis offers warranties.

    What services does Zerorez Indianapolis offer?

    Zerorez Indianapolis offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Upholstery Cleaning, Pet Odor Treatment, Commercial Cleaning, Leather Furniture Cleaning.

    Are there any services Zerorez Indianapolis does not offer?

    None! Check us out at https://youtu.be/B9Fm-tewYaA or https://youtu.be/iAuTg-lzBVM