Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Andrew Doane LLC

Founded 1980 • With Angi since November 2009

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4201 Taggart Cay South

Sarasota, FL 34233

Description

We are a small American family owned business that has been serving the Sarasota area for 30 years since 1980. We are licensed with the County of Sarasota & registered with the Department of Corporations of the State of Florida. We provide a 10% discount for seniors & we guarantee satisfaction of our work. Please visit our website at wwwandrewdoanellc.com for a complete list of all the services we offer in home improvement & restoration....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/22/2018


David W.

Andrew does meticulous and thorough work. He is a true professional!!!

Description of Work
Painted walls, ceilings, and woodwork in living area, dining room, kitchen, foyer/hallway and bedroom.

Category interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for you A+ review.
5.0

08/30/2017


terry N.

Excellent results and I will use him again this year for interior painting.

Description of Work
Painted exterior and did a great job.

Category house painters

5.0

03/27/2017


Richard S.

Everything went well

Description of Work
Have a condo on at the beach. Andy did the entire interior which included removing popcorn from the ceilings and skip troweling. He is a finish carpenter and placed crown and base molding throughout. I wanted something a little different in the 1/2 bath he did Venetian plaster on the walls. He did a beautiful job painting. Everything he did he did with great care and expertise. He may take a little longer to complete the job but he did great work. I was so happy with his work I had him do the interior of another home, again a great job. I now need the exterior of my condo painted he is the first person I called. He also plays flamenco guitar. Very smart and talented. Loves pets. Trustworthy.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/13/2017


SUSAN F.

Mr. Doane is the type of house painter that everyone wants to find! We found him to be reliable, punctual and professional in his work performance and easy to work with. He is meticulous and extremely conscientious concerning all aspects of his painting and clean-up. We have extensively renovated our home several times and Andy is the only person that we allow to paint for us. He is also skilled in other areas including Venitian plaster, crown molding and carpentry. We have always been very pleased with his work and would highly recommend him for jobs which demand skill, talent and patience. In fact , Andy will be doing work for us in the near future!

Description of Work
Mr. Doane has painted our entire home(inside and out). He has painted some areas more than once due to renovation and redecorating. Mr. Doane is the only painter that we use for any painting that our home requires.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

03/09/2017


Mabel C.

Very well.

Description of Work
Excellent work! Totally professional : fair prices.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/08/2017


Kate S.

Excellent! Very thorough and meticulous. Neat and clean.

Description of Work
Painting and caulking

Category interior painters

5.0

11/05/2014


Sydney M.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    All Services Cleaning

    Residential and commercial cleaning and pressure washing we also provide detailing of autos and handwashing of your auto Side walks and drive ways and exterior pressure washing also available. Exterior window cleaning available as well as other services. We also offer post remodel cleaning for your home when the remodeler is finished with the job  

    ALLURE OF PERFECTION, LLC

    We provide interior/exterior painting and all flooring services besides carpet, as well as other home improvements jobs. We have over 20+ years experience. Our prices are fair for a great quality job. Contact us anytime for a free quote.  

    Superior Home Services

    With years of experience serving the Sarasota and surrounding area, Superior Home Services is your solution for all your home repair needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our review from satisfied clients. Give us a call today so we can answer all of your questions. Satisfaction guaranteed!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & exterior painting. Venetian plaster. Faux painting. Drywall installation & repair. Ceiling repair, popcorn removal, skip trowel, knock down. Carpentry, seamless Crown Molding, shelving, interior wood repairs, exterior wood siding repair, window seats, pet perch, door & window frames, general woodwork. Ceiling fans & medallions installed. Pressure cleaning buildings & patios.

    Services Not Offered

    No plumbing or electrical. No installation of exterior doors or windows

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Andrew Doane LLC

    How is Andrew Doane LLC overall rated?

    Andrew Doane LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Andrew Doane LLC open?

    Andrew Doane LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    What payment options does Andrew Doane LLC provide

    Andrew Doane LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Andrew Doane LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Andrew Doane LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Andrew Doane LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Andrew Doane LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Andrew Doane LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Andrew Doane LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Andrew Doane LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Andrew Doane LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Andrew Doane LLC?

    Yes, Andrew Doane LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Andrew Doane LLC offer?

    Andrew Doane LLC offers the following services: Interior & exterior painting. Venetian plaster. Faux painting. Drywall installation & repair. Ceiling repair, popcorn removal, skip trowel, knock down. Carpentry, seamless Crown Molding, shelving, interior wood repairs, exterior wood siding repair, window seats, pet perch, door & window frames, general woodwork. Ceiling fans & medallions installed. Pressure cleaning buildings & patios.

    Are there any services Andrew Doane LLC does not offer?

    No plumbing or electrical. No installation of exterior doors or windows