A&G Painting Service LLC

About

Founded 1995 • With Angi since April 2017

***You can also call me directly at (941) 822-4296*** When it comes to updating the look of your home, your first and only choice is A & G Painting Service LLC, We have over 20 years of painting experience and house cleaning, we pride ourselves on taking the time to do it right. in addition we accept all major credit cards, visa, master card, debit....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+30 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)drywall (4)house painting (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/17/2020


Jo Anne B.

Wonderfully

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks
4.0

04/16/2020


Trudy N.

GREAT ON TIME EASY TO WORK WITH WOULD HIRE AGAIN

Description of Work
DRYWALL AND PAINT

Category drywall, interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

01/24/2020


Ron B.

Rafael Galvez did outstanding job for us! Very professional and very personable! We are so glad we found him and will definitely be calling him for our next job. Both my wife and I would highly recommend Rafael and A&G Painting Services!

Description of Work
Paint two bedrooms and one bathroom

Category interior painters

Cost $875

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

01/15/2020


Bernard F.

Outstanding painter, extremely pleased with the work he performed. Very reliable, I am recommending him to all my friends.

Description of Work
Ceiling repair, exterior door stripping and repainting, popcorn repair

Category drywall, house painters, interior painters

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

11/15/2019


Janese T.

It went fantastic. Very professional and did an AMAZING job. I had a very dark grey accent wall and a white ceiling and it was flawless. Won’t hesitate to hire again in the near future!

Description of Work
Interior walls, doors and trim

Category interior painters

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

Images

Review for A&G Painting Service LLC - 2348 Stratford Dr, Sarasota, FL - 38235126

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

09/20/2019


john B.

Couldn't be happier with the work done.

Description of Work
We had several large ceilings done, painting and seam repair. Two bathrooms with wall paper removed and painted. Both extremely difficult but done to perfection. If you need a professional person to do your home call A&G.

Category drywall, wallpaper removal, interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

01/15/2019


will E.

They were terrific. Did a great job and gave a great price. Very reliable and easy to work with.

Description of Work
exterior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

01/15/2019


dereck 9.

Did a great job. Great communication and stuck to the timeline discussed. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
interior painting and wallpaper removal.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2348 Stratford Dr

    Sarasota, FL 34232

    Hours

    Sunday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.agpaintingflorida.com

    Services Not Offered

    electricity, plumbing

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A&G Painting Service LLC

    How is A&G Painting Service LLC overall rated?

    A&G Painting Service LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A&G Painting Service LLC open?

    A&G Painting Service LLC is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does A&G Painting Service LLC provide

    A&G Painting Service LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does A&G Painting Service LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, A&G Painting Service LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does A&G Painting Service LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A&G Painting Service LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A&G Painting Service LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, A&G Painting Service LLC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by A&G Painting Service LLC?

    Yes, A&G Painting Service LLC offers warranties.

    What services does A&G Painting Service LLC offer?

    A&G Painting Service LLC offers the following services: Residential interior and exterior painting, pressure washing, drywall repair, wallpaper removing, epoxy garage floor coating, popcorn removing, popcorn and orange peel texture application, House cleaning

    Are there any services A&G Painting Service LLC does not offer?

    electricity, plumbing