Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rapid Elevation Certificates, Inc.

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Company Contact

3874 Sheridan St.

Hollywood, FL 33021

Description

We are a land surveying company (LB 8294) that offers quick turn around time on our services. Our main focus is on elevation certificates and flood zone determinations. Our services also include boundary surveys for mortgages as well as for fence and driveway permitting. We accept all forms of payment including checks and credit cards....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

39

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

land surveyors (39)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

03/18/2021

As someone that was involved in this profession many years ago, I, in all candor, must state that I am truly impressed with the timeliness, attitude, professionalism, and the quality of the final work product which was delivered ahead of the offered date.

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Great! Excellent prompt courteous service! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Land survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review & kind words. It was a pleaure working with you, as well. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything else in the future.
5.0

01/12/2021

Very fast,efficient, professional, and courteous!

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you, as well. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything else in the future.
5.0

12/01/2020

Yvette and Jose were great to work with. Jose was very helpful explaining to me what he was doing and I how I could use the survey to evaluate where the fence line would fall. I am very pleased with their service and definitely recommend. They also were VERY competitive with other quotes I received.

Description of Work
Property Survey to determine a fence line.

Category land surveyor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We pride ourselves in offering competetive prices and a quick turn-around time. It was a pleasure working with you, as well. We hope your project is a success. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

10/15/2020

I see why this company has excellent ratings. I am so glad I chose them. They responded timely, they were patient, and answered all my questions. They provided a competitive quote and once hired, they came out quicker than I expected. They provide excellent customer service, a quality product, and my survey was received when promised.

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you, as well. We hope your project is a success. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

10/15/2020

Our experience with Rapid Elevation was excellent. They were very responsive to the inquiry. They took the time to educate us on how the survey process work and they took the time to answer all of our questions

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $395.09

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you, as well. We hope your project is a success. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
5.0

10/08/2020

The process was seamless from beginning to end. Communication was on point and Yvette was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend to others as they live up to their name. A++

Description of Work
Two elevation certificates

Category land surveyor

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words, [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working with you, as well!
5.0

09/21/2020

Awesome service, good communication, punctual, competitive pricing. Definitely consider these guys if you need a survey. They have extremely competitive pricing and are really fast. They also respond to your messages and take the time to talk to you and explain things if you need them to. Yvette was awesome. Thanks!

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, Roberto! It was a pleasure working with you! Let us know if you need anything else.
5.0

07/23/2020

They were on time and on budget and followed up to be sure we were happy with their survey and report. Field personnel were friendly and very competent!

Description of Work
performed elevation survey for new addition

Category land surveyor

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, Mr. [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure working with you, as well. Please feel free to contact us if you need anything further.
5.0

04/29/2020

Yevette was a pleasure to talk to, I went into this project with no idea what was needed. She took the time to explain what kind of survey was needed for the driveway. She went above and beyond to get me all the information. I was scheduled for the next day and paperwork sent via e-mail the next day. Thank you! I would highly recommend Rapid for any surveying needs!

Description of Work
Boundary Survey

Category land surveyor

Cost $395

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you, as well. Let us know if you need anything further in the future.

Services Offered

boundary surveys, elevation certificates, flood zone and determinations

Services Not Offered

home inspections or wind mitigations

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No