Erick Home Improvement

About

Founded undefined

Erick Home Improvement provides Remodeling Services, Interior & Exterior Painting, Power Sanding & Stripping, Trim Repairs, Wood & Vinyl Siding, Custom Decks, New Windows & Doors, Roofing, Deck & House Washing, Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Sheetrock & Taping, Cabinet & Counter Installation, Additions

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (2)siding companies (2)door installation (1)home remodeling (1)woodworking (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/17/2021


Sabrina H.

Francisco was extremely professional. He demonstrated thorough understanding of what we needed done. He stayed within the timeframe stated and the end product was finished beautifully. We are very happy with his work, attitude and service.

Description of Work
Windows, Siding and Some Framing

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, siding, replacement windows

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2021

5.0

04/08/2021


Nicole S.

It went great! Francisco was so professional and friendly. He offered me fair prices and went above and beyond. The final outcome is outstanding.

Description of Work
Stair railing replaced, wall removal and framework/dry wall installation

Category remodeling, woodworking, doors

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

Images

Review for Erick Home Improvement  - 730 Lincoln Ave, Bridgeport, CT - 39284680
5.0

03/30/2021


Christopher C.

Francisco did great work on several projects around our house. He replaced rotted trim around our garage doors, corner and gable trim boards and he installed a new casement window in our kitchen. Francisco got the jobs done quickly, he reviewed each task with us and recommended quality products for installation. The amount billed for the new materials and installation was very reasonable. I highly recommend Francisco for any home improvement jobs.

Description of Work
Trim and window replacement

Category siding, replacement windows

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

Images

Review for Erick Home Improvement  - 730 Lincoln Ave, Bridgeport, CT - 39271978
5.0

02/19/2021


Daniel L.

This was a very good experience And would most definitely hire again

Description of Work
I got my Kitchen and Bathroom floor remodeled. for a New business I have gotten confidence in the contractor

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for having time to leave a review!!!!
5.0

02/19/2021


Suzanne H.

Francisco did an amazing job!

Description of Work
He redid ceiling w sheet rock after water damage

Category remodeling

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    730 Lincoln Ave

    Bridgeport, CT 06606

    Thursday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available, Visa
    Senior Discount
    $150
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0660571
    Trade License Locale
    Connecticut
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    All skilled traders and home improvement contractors operating in the State of Connecticut are required to be licensed or registered by the State Department of Consumer Protection. License or registration identification is required to be on all advertising, business cards, signage, and contracts. You can check to see if a contractor or tradesperson is licensed or registered by going to:https://www.elicense.ct.gov/
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Erick Home Improvement

    How is Erick Home Improvement overall rated?

    Erick Home Improvement is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Erick Home Improvement open?

    Erick Home Improvement is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Erick Home Improvement provide

    Erick Home Improvement accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available, Visa

    Does Erick Home Improvement offer free estimates?

    Yes, Erick Home Improvement offers free project estimates.

    Does Erick Home Improvement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Erick Home Improvement offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Erick Home Improvement offer a senior discount?

    No, Erick Home Improvement does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Erick Home Improvement offer emergency services?

    Yes, Erick Home Improvement offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Erick Home Improvement ?

    Yes, Erick Home Improvement offers warranties.

    What services does Erick Home Improvement offer?

    Erick Home Improvement offers the following services: Remodeling services, interior & exterior painting, power sanding & stripping, trim repairs, wood & vinyl siding, custom decks, New window & doors, roofing, deck and house washing, kitchen & bath remodeling, Sheetrock & taping, cabinet & counter installation, additions, etc...