Evergold Construction

About

Founded 2012 • With Angi since July 2019

Evergold Construction is a company that is committed to providing high-quality services in residential and commercial properties at an affordable price. We specialize in roofing, remodeling and a wide variety of construction services. A new company founded by Manuk and Joshua Avagyan, we have over

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Project

home remodeling

bathroom remodel
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.2

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (2)house painting (1)roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

09/23/2022


Gary L.

They did a good job and they're honest. They made a mistake, but they corrected it and did a wonderful job. They admit it was their fault and it has been just a miscommunication.

Description of Work
They remodel the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2022

5.0

07/12/2022


Rees P.

Great! Repaired and painted home exterior.

Description of Work
Exterior paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2022

5.0

06/18/2022


Christina S.

I love my new bathroom! Evergold Construction did a high quality job for a fair price. The tiling work was outstanding! They were responsive to my requests and worked hard to create a beautiful product!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

1.0

06/01/2022


Travis B.

Never heard back. They came out to do an estimate, said I'd have it in 3 days. 3 weeks later, still nothing. I even left 2 messages and they didn't respond. The guy identified himself as the owner, but Title on the card said Customer Liason. Glad I didn't hire them, project t may never have finished.

Description of Work
Room remodel

Category remodeling

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

Service Provider Response

The issue was addressed and we did send out the bid.
5.0

02/19/2022


Larry P.

It was actually looks really nice. They were very professional. The service person was really nice. They did what they said that they're gonna do. They also cleaned up after themselves and did a good job.

Description of Work
Roofing.

Category roofing

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/19/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    2407 Dawes St

    Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Website

    http://evergoldpros.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1065118
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Evergold Construction

    How is Evergold Construction overall rated?

    Evergold Construction is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Evergold Construction open?

    Evergold Construction is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Evergold Construction provide

    Evergold Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Check

    Does Evergold Construction offer free estimates?

    No, Evergold Construction does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Evergold Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Evergold Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Evergold Construction?

    Yes, Evergold Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Evergold Construction offer?

    Evergold Construction offers the following services: General Roofing Services, Roofing Replacements, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair/Replacement, Flashings, Sidewalls, Fascia and Soffit Replacement, additions and remodels, Kitchen and Bath Renovations, Roofing, Doors and Window Install, Exterior

    Are there any services Evergold Construction does not offer?

    Ask for Details