Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sharp Landscapes

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2015

We are a family run and operated, Veteran owned, company. We are a licensed State contractor and insured. Our services include: Landscaping/hardscaping. Irrigation of all types, fence repairs and installs along with maintenance for both Commercial/Residential and Spring Clean Ups. We are dependable and reliable. Most importantly we are honest & provide quality service. "Our integrity and reliability creates quality."

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Dan M.
5.0
02/27/2018
Result looked good. Company was able to respond to email and I greatly appreciate that.
Description of Work
Yard clean up and trimming
Category
lawn service, leaf removal
Donald H.
3.0
12/14/2017
Slats were not level, gaps, uneven generally
Description of Work
Build fence
Category
fencing
Amy M.
5.0
06/20/2017
Great! They managed to get more done in the time allotted than I expected.
Description of Work
General use cleanup
Category
lawn service
Catalina S.
5.0
05/18/2017
Sharp sent Keith to do both jobs. He did an excellent job on both fences and you can tell he loves what he does. Since he had to let the cement posts sit for 24 hours before he could finish up the job, he completed the job in three days. Very happy with the completed work. He was very friendly and professional. Keith definitely does great fence work. I would definitely use Sharp again.
Description of Work
Last month (April) during those windy rain storms we lost our back fence. Called around in the Orangevale area and received the best quote from Sharp. Our back fence needed 10 cemented posts replaced and fence re-attached, we also were in need of our side fence to be fully replaced.
Category
fencing
Andy W.
5.0
04/20/2017
Was completed on time and met all my expectations.
Description of Work
Pressure washing exterior of the house, fence repair and basic landscaping in front.
Category
fencing, landscaping, lawn service, pressure washing
Ashley C.
5.0
03/20/2017
Was very fast and showed up on time. Fence repair was minor, but was happy with the way it turned out!
Description of Work
Landscape services scheduled weekly. They arrive on time and do a great job with trimming the bushes and getting the lawn to look great. I did have a small need for a fence repair and called to ask what that would entail and how fast that could happen. Got it scheduled out very quickly and was happily surprised with the price and the professionalism of the gentleman who came to do it.
Category
fencing, landscaping, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking your time to review our services. Feel free to contact us any time you have any need for further yard services. Rob Sharp
Cristin N.
5.0
02/03/2017
We have Sharp Landscape on 6 locations and their service is impeccable. Our yards look wonderful all month long, you really can't tell what day they service because they always look great. They respond to requests for extra work within hours and their crew is extremely considerate and they look out for the home as a whole.
Description of Work
Monthly landscaping services at 6 homes.
Category
fencing, lawn service

Other local Pros in your area

Atlanta Precast Interlocking Paver

Atlanta Interlocking Pavers focuses on Paver Installation. As Certified contractors & CSLB licensed we are Experts at designing and constructing Hardscape & landscaping. We will create the perfect addition to your yard, guaranteed. We pride ourselves on our unmatched knowledge and expertise in Demolition and Building services. Our History - Established in 2006. To talk about our business, I have to mention the greatest of times that we had in Massachusetts when everything started. We served the Boston area for 16 years as Landscape Design performing the beautiful connection between Landscape & Hardscape. Especially after spending time at PaveTech - School for Segmental Paver and became an ICPI Certified Installer. Now we are serving Sacramento and surrounding countries with all that we have in our hands to make you happy. Best Regards Joe Aquino Ceo/Project Manager  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

916 Irrigation

Lawn irrigation, repairs, control timer, new system installation, drip irrigation, landscape lighting, drainage system.  

Angi Certified

Osvaldo Landscaping

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Phone

Address

PO Box 3068

Orangevale, CA 95662

Other Information

Services Not Offered

We can not offer tree pruning for any tree over 22'

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Check
PayPal
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

Sharp Landscapes is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Sharp Landscapes is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

Sharp Landscapes accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers free project estimates.

No, Sharp Landscapes does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Sharp Landscapes does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers emergency services.

Yes, Sharp Landscapes offers warranties.

Sharp Landscapes offers the following services: We provide irrigation services, repairs and upgrades. We also offer clean ups and haul outs and low voltage yard light installs or additions and Fence repairs/ installations. We install new hardscapes and drought tolerant yards. We also provide landscape designee services.

We can not offer tree pruning for any tree over 22'