Davids landscape services

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

16628 Orange Way

Fontana, CA 92335

Palm tree cleaning

Palm tree cleaning

lawn & landscaping202092335
Palm tree cleaning

Description

we are a family owned and operated company looking to provide a great service for affordable prices...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (5)lawn & landscaping (4)hauling (3)tree service (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

Amazing!!! The work do kind and professional. My sister is so pleased she wants landscaping done to give our home done extra pretty! Thanks so very much🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Care Gardening

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Amazing! So professional and skilled! Our yard has never looked so good and detailed! We were so impressed right away with how well they do, the attention they pay to areas that previous people have neglected. We will definitely continue with their services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard work, lawn mow

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Very good, David was at my house just as he was finishing his last job. Very fast and took everything, they also swept up the leave and some old broken bricks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wood from a patio removed.

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2021

5.0

02/20/2021

Professional on time arrival !! FAIR PRICE! EXCELLENT WORK. ISMAEL did a perfect job on my yard! Will definitely HIRE again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Excellent, I am a landscape inspector for a local City and wish our contractors did as good of a job. Couldn't be happier with the work , service, and professionalism

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of existing plant material and clean up and haul away

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much.
5.0

02/02/2021

It was great. They were professional. They were fast. They cleaned up and did what they were supposed to do. They left the place beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a yard clean-up for me, which they cleaned my bushes and trees.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2021

5.0

01/26/2021

David’s team was amazing over all great prices and reliable work ethic I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for yard work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn care

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Great feedback definitely appreciate it.
5.0

01/26/2021

Awesome job by the boys excellent service performed at a decent price I will recommend them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yard clean up

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you.!

    Services Offered

    we offer maintenance on all size properties weekly, bi-weekly-monthly as needed services include. Mowing, edging, trimming, blowing, fertilizing, general clean-up and haul aways. we own multiple trailers for all kind of hauling services flat-beds, dump trailers, enclosed trailers.

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    %25 off new recurring services
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes