Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Legacy Contracting LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2021 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
333553
Trade License Locale
Arizona
Trade License Authority
Arizona: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

13961 W Mauna Loa Ln

Surprise, AZ 85379

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Fencing Project

Fencing Project

fence company
Rebuilt Block Wall With Gate.

Description

Our mission is to do fence, walls, and concrete at affordable prices. Durable and attractive work, residential and commercial applications. Backed with our 5 year warranty, we specialize in all your needs. Contact us anytime during normal business hours to speak with an experienced installer about your options or to get your FREE ESTIMATE!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (8)driveway gate installation (4)dog fencing (2)metal fabrication (1)stucco (1)welding (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
4.0

08/01/2021

He called promptly about my project and was professional.

Description of Work
Concrete block with stucco veneer.

Category stucco

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Daylyn and crew were amazing. I told them what I wanted and the finished product was exactly as I imagined. They also repaired my yard entry gate. Since I hired them in the middle of the holidays, there was a tiny delay, but they still did everything in 1 week (2 days really. Masonry had to cure before hanging the gates).

Description of Work
RV gate in block wall

Category fencing,welding,metal restoration,driveway gates

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Contracting LLC - 13961 W Mauna Loa Ln, Surprise, AZ - 39148293
5.0

12/17/2020

Great work by Daylyn and team. Scheduled and finished quickly. Daylyn came out to meet me at the house to discuss the project while others ignored my quote request. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Horizontal Fence On Block Wall With Decorative Gate

Category fencing,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

11/11/2020

They were fine and they did a good job. They were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
They installed fence.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

They did a good job. Daylan Eagleshield was great to work with and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would definitely hire them again and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They built a white 6 ft PVC fence around my property with two gates.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

They have been excellent and come when they say they will. Their billings and quotes are clean and they have gone above and beyond to make things right. I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They built fences on properties I own.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

It was great, they were really good and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They put in an entire fence on my property.

Category fencing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

My experience with daylyn was amazing from the bidding process to the end product they strive for perfection!

Description of Work
ornamental Iron

Category fencing,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

They are a very professional group of guys they came in and did the job very quickly. One employee came back on his own time with a temporary gate and put it up to keep my dog in.they are self contained with there own concrete truck which is a time saver. When you call them they call you right back. When you set a appointment with them they show up early. A very professional company

Description of Work
chain link fence

Category dog fence

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

They got the job done in a timely fashion, great customer service, strong work ethic and did an outstanding job. The fence looks awesome when it was completely! Highly recommend them for any and all fence!!

Description of Work
custom wood fence

Category fencing,dog fence,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

    Services Offered

    Fencing, block walls, Driveway Gates, Horse Fencing, Wrought Iron, Metal, Wooden Fencing, Brick Wall, Vinyl, Chain Link, Split Rail, Custom Work, decks, and Concrete.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes