Legacy Contracting LLC

About

Founded 2021

Our mission is to do fence, walls, and concrete at affordable prices. Durable and attractive work, residential and commercial applications. Backed with our 5 year warranty, we specialize in all your needs. Contact us anytime during normal business hours to speak with an experienced installer about your options or to get your FREE ESTIMATE!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+48 more images

Fencing Project

Fencing Project

fence company
Rebuilt Block Wall With Gate.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (9)driveway gate installation (4)dog fencing (2)metal fabrication (1)stucco (1)concrete repair (1)welding (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/18/2022


Margie C.

Great, they were professional and timely. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Repair to my brick fence

Category concrete repair, fencing

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2022

Images

Review for Legacy Contracting LLC - 13961 W Mauna Loa Ln, Surprise, AZ - 39841504
4.0

08/01/2021


Tom O.

He called promptly about my project and was professional.

Description of Work
Concrete block with stucco veneer.

Category stucco

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2021

5.0

01/21/2021


Michael S.

Daylyn and crew were amazing. I told them what I wanted and the finished product was exactly as I imagined. They also repaired my yard entry gate. Since I hired them in the middle of the holidays, there was a tiny delay, but they still did everything in 1 week (2 days really. Masonry had to cure before hanging the gates).

Description of Work
RV gate in block wall

Category fencing, welding, metal restoration, driveway gates

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2021

Images

Review for Legacy Contracting LLC - 13961 W Mauna Loa Ln, Surprise, AZ - 39148293
5.0

12/17/2020


Mike B.

Great work by Daylyn and team. Scheduled and finished quickly. Daylyn came out to meet me at the house to discuss the project while others ignored my quote request. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
Horizontal Fence On Block Wall With Decorative Gate

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2020

5.0

11/11/2020


Larry R.

They were fine and they did a good job. They were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
They installed fence.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

5.0

11/10/2020


Jared F.

They have been excellent and come when they say they will. Their billings and quotes are clean and they have gone above and beyond to make things right. I would highly recommend them as well.

Description of Work
They built fences on properties I own.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/10/2020


John B.

They did a good job. Daylan Eagleshield was great to work with and I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would definitely hire them again and I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They built a white 6 ft PVC fence around my property with two gates.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


John B.

It was great, they were really good and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They put in an entire fence on my property.

Category fencing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Kacci K.

They got the job done in a timely fashion, great customer service, strong work ethic and did an outstanding job. The fence looks awesome when it was completely! Highly recommend them for any and all fence!!

Description of Work
custom wood fence

Category fencing, dog fence, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Dan C.

They are a very professional group of guys they came in and did the job very quickly. One employee came back on his own time with a temporary gate and put it up to keep my dog in.they are self contained with there own concrete truck which is a time saver. When you call them they call you right back. When you set a appointment with them they show up early. A very professional company

Description of Work
chain link fence

Category dog fence

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Colton A.

My experience with daylyn was amazing from the bidding process to the end product they strive for perfection!

Description of Work
ornamental Iron

Category fencing, driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    13961 W Mauna Loa Ln

    Surprise, AZ 85379

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://legacycontracting.us/

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    333553
    Trade License Locale
    Arizona
    Trade License Authority
    Arizona: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Legacy Contracting LLC

    How is Legacy Contracting LLC overall rated?

    Legacy Contracting LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Legacy Contracting LLC open?

    Legacy Contracting LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Legacy Contracting LLC provide

    Legacy Contracting LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Legacy Contracting LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Legacy Contracting LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Legacy Contracting LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Legacy Contracting LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Legacy Contracting LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Legacy Contracting LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Legacy Contracting LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Legacy Contracting LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Legacy Contracting LLC?

    Yes, Legacy Contracting LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Legacy Contracting LLC offer?

    Legacy Contracting LLC offers the following services: Fencing, block walls, Driveway Gates, Horse Fencing, Wrought Iron, Metal, Wooden Fencing, Brick Wall, Vinyl, Chain Link, Split Rail, Custom Work, decks, and Concrete.

    Are there any services Legacy Contracting LLC does not offer?

    Please ask for details