Double Down llc

About

Founded 2020

Residential remodel construction company. We focus on the Northwest Arkansas market within a 40 mile radius. Fast and easy quote process. We take care of all demo and removal for no extra charge. Supervisors and Forman on every job site. We pride ourselves on quality over quantity. We do very

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Kitchen remodel

home remodeling

202172712
Full demo, design, Cabinets, granite
View project
Kitchen remodel  project

Kitchen remodel

home remodeling

202172712
View project
Fireplace and tile  project

Fireplace and tile

fireplace services

202272712
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (7)interior painting (4)marble & granite (4)plumbers (3)handyman (3)electrician (3)tile installation (3)countertop installation (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

12/30/2022


David B.

Very thorough, took the time to do it right instead of just rushing through it.

Description of Work
Replace Plumbing Fixtures

Category ceramic tile, handyman service, plumbing, home remodeling

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you!
5.0

12/23/2022


Melody L.

This is a responsible company full of people with big hearts and compassion. Not only did they complete the job in a very timely manner, they took the time to think out the project and not leave any important details overlooked. Fine craftsmen, educated in all areas of the work needed done. Left the area cleaner than when they arrived. Pricing and billing was beyond fair. The price I quote was just an in the door and exceptionally long discussion as I asked so many questions and received through answers.

Description of Work
It was a whole house heating consideration. I thought I had some good ideas. Although open to them, they expressed their impressions, concerns and multiple options also.

Category handyman service

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was pleasure serving you.
5.0

12/11/2022


earl T.

Went very well. Started and finished when they said. Turned an old ugly bathroom into a nice new one.

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2022

5.0

11/20/2022


Darrell G.

What a great company I told him what I needed that took care of it put in the actual job! I would definitely recommend these guys to whoever is any of these services!

Description of Work
replaced and installed 3 new toilets

Category plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your business!
5.0

11/06/2022


Scott B.

Work went really well, I asked for some things that were a lil outside the box such as the niche across the entirety of shower and some countertops that were new to them.. they took the time to research and implement, i was very happy with the results.. the thing i think i can appreciate the most though is that when the job called for 1 guy there was 2 guys and when it called for more there was 5 guys, bathrooms were done on time.. it wasn’t 1 guy taking 8 weeks to remodel 2 bathrooms

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, marble & granite, home remodeling

Cost $4,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2022

Images

Review for Double Down llc - 12106 Punkin Hollow Road, Bentonville, AR - 39936894

+2 More

5.0

11/05/2022


Annie A.

I was very please with there work . They did Amazing job. Remodeled my bathroom and kitchen. Would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, countertops, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2022

5.0

11/04/2022


Carrie B.

it worked really well, they are on time, professional, very clean.

Description of Work
they put bins underneath my house

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2022

5.0

11/01/2022


Brittany P.

Cheyne and his crew did an excellent job on my home. After having to let go of a previous construction company, Double Down came in and saved the project and time line. I will never use anyone but them again! Thank you guys!!

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Electrical, Painting - Interior, Marble & Granite

Category electrician, remodeling, marble & granite, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2022

5.0

11/01/2022


Brittany P.

Everything went so smoothly and in a timely manner as promised. They were patient with my ever-changing requests and helped build out my dream closet! The granite is so beautiful, even more in person. It’s so hard finding reliable people out here and the superseded my expectations.

Description of Work
closet converted

Category electrician, remodeling, marble & granite, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2022

5.0

10/30/2022


Max A.

I had heard about Double Downs work from a friend and had heard they did great work but they exceeded my expectations by a mile. They were professional, efficient and reasonably priced. Cannot recommend enough! Excellent work! Thanks again Double Down!

Description of Work
full bathroom remodel. square feet added

Category electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], glad we could help. Looking forward to your next projects!
5.0

10/30/2022


SEAN W.

They did amazing work. Very professional. I would highly recommend!!

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], looking forward to more projects in the future.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    12106 Punkin Hollow Road

    Bentonville, AR 72712

    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Gutters, driveways

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    6.5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    0430870923
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Full service

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Double Down llc

    How is Double Down llc overall rated?

    Double Down llc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Double Down llc open?

    Double Down llc is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Double Down llc provide

    Double Down llc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Double Down llc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Double Down llc offers free project estimates.

    Does Double Down llc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Double Down llc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Double Down llc offer a senior discount?

    No, Double Down llc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Double Down llc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Double Down llc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Double Down llc?

    Yes, Double Down llc offers warranties.

    What services does Double Down llc offer?

    Double Down llc offers the following services: We offer all areas of residential remodeling. Flooring, Open concept living kitchen remodels, custom showers. We really enjoy doing custom fireplace accent walls. See our photo gallery. We build decks, porch’s and outdoor spaces. We do high quality work and curb it corners. Drywalls, fixtures.

    Are there any services Double Down llc does not offer?

    Gutters, driveways