Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rozga Plumbing Corp.

Founded 1981 • With Angi since May 2000

4.8

(1297) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
230466
Trade License Locale
Wisconsin
Trade License Authority
WI Dept of Commerce
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

For quality home services for plumbing, sewers, and more, look no further than Rozga Plumbing Corp. They are the leading plumbing company in Milwaukee County and have been delivering trustworthy and reliable home solutions since 1981. Their extensive offering of services includes pipe repair, sewer line servicing, water heater replacement, drain cleaning, and much more. Backed by a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, their bonded and insured team is focused on providing their customers peace of mind during their stressful situations. They even offer 24/7 emergency availability for those last-minute problems that absolutely cannot wait, meaning they are there for you whenever you need them. They are an A+ rated company by the Better Business Bureau and boast countless rave reviews. Contact their office today to schedule your next service!...

Other local Pros in your area

HAHN'S WATER WELL PUMP SERVICE INC

We are a family owned and operated company.  

Zietlow Excavating

Zietlow Excavating is a new young, ambitious company looking to make its mark on the excavating world. No job is too small for us to take on. Expect for there to be quick, timely, and quality work performed no matter the job.  

JJE Demolition Services,LLC

Interior demolition and dismantling. Debris removal clean up. Exterior or total demolition. Environmental clean up if needed but asbestos is subcontracted.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/03/2021


Gwynne K.

Arnie came promptly and was exceptionally knowledgeable. He explained parameters of each issue--the range of possibilities and reasons for the problems. He could explain both in simple language for me and more complexly for my spouse. We agreed to fix one of the three issues (unclogged sink) because he identified major plumbing concerns in our 100+ years house. He did estimate with careful drawing. All in all, really great experience. Not cheap but we don't want cheap. We want good work and a fair price and that's what we got. We will use them for the larger project.

Description of Work
one faucet sink low flow; one sink clogged; outdoor spigot low flow

Category plumbing

2.0

11/11/2020


Linda S.

I thought the labor was not that intense, not for an experience plumber. The work was easily assessable and should not take that long. Just replace the parts.

Description of Work
Plumbing shower faucet need a valve replace

Category plumbing

5.0

07/17/2020


ANNE O.

We had a stubborn sink clog that was really clogged. We tried for several weeks to do it ourselves before calling in Rozga Plumbing. Arnold came and he had his work cut out for him. It was a tough clog, deep into the pipes. It was hot (90+ degrees+) and we don't have central AC. The house is too old. He worked hard, and finally got it running freely again. He also did some minor adjustments on our toilet so it flushed better. Excellent work, and clean up. No mess left at all. While Rozga might be a little more expensive than some other companies, I guess you get what you pay for. We have had them before with a tough problem, and they were the only company that could figure out where the leak was coming from. So yes, we would hire them again. They know their business.

Description of Work
Unclog bathroom sink drain and other minor things

Category plumbing,air duct cleaning,drain cleaning

5.0

05/19/2020


PATRICIA O.

They did a great job and they used all the covid safety precautions. We would highly recommend them and we would hire them again.

Description of Work
They did plumbing work for us.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/07/2020


Kenneth K.

Arnie, did a great job! Very neat and courteous. Knew what he was doing.

Description of Work
Replaced main water valve coming into the home. Replaced utility faucet.

Category plumbing,air duct cleaning

5.0

08/19/2019


Kenneth K.

Very well. Neat and clean after cleaning.

Description of Work
clean out basement drain line

Category plumbing

5.0

06/04/2019


PATRICIA O.

positive! They arrive before time which was nice.

Description of Work
They did some work in my attic.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/31/2019


Aaron K.

I have used Rozga a couple of times and they have been excellent both times. Last fall I had them replace an outdoor faucet that was leaking and waited to make sure it worked when I turned it on this spring. Worked like a charm. Two years ago, they came out over a holiday weekend to replace my water hear. Again, excellent service.

Description of Work
Water Heater replacement, faucet replacement

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

05/10/2019


Mary S.

Great service. They were timely, thorough, professional, they did everything they supposed to do and easy to make appointments.

Description of Work
AC tune up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/25/2019


Gregory T.

Arnie from Rozga spent 9 hours at our house putting it in top shape. He put in a new faucet, moved our garbage disposal, fixed some showers and toilets, adjusted water flows, talked about natural gas line hook up for our barbecue grill, added new plumbing for our humidifier, adjusted the settings on water softener and the well system, performed maintenance on WH and well and softener, plugged up a hole in our foundation with hydraulic cement, changed our washer waterlines, and much more. Worth every penny. And he kept me up to date on everything he was doing throughout the day.

Description of Work
We had Rozga come over and look at all of the water systems in the house to make sure they were in the best working order in the new house we bought.

Category plumbing

    Rozga Plumbing Corp.

    Founded 1981 • With Angi since May 2000

    4.8

    (1297) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1529 S 113th St

    Milwaukee, WI 53214

    Services Offered

    Plumbing, Gas-Line Plumbing, Heating, Septic Tank Plumbing, Sewer Services, Water Main Services, Well Plumbing, Wastewater Treatment, Septic Tank Plumbing, Grease Trap Plumbing, Sewer Services, Water Main Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No